Committee Members

Will Ferbos (co-chair)
Associate Vice President for Institutional Affairs and Deputy Chief of Staff

Anneliese Singh (co-chair)
Associate Provost for Faculty Development and Chief Diversity Officer

Carolyn Barber-Pierre
Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Affairs

Paula Booke
Director, Center for Academic Equity

Mike Cunningham
Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Research

Adolfo Garcia
Undergraduate Student Government President

Tabita Gnagniko
Undergraduate Student

Benetta Horne
Director of Multicultural Affairs, School of Medicine

Laura Osteen
Assistant Vice President for Campus Life

Latha Rajan
Clinical Associate Professor, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine

Arianne Sacramento
GAPSA President

Kamiya Stewart
Graduate Student

Tiffany Smith
Manager, Equal Opportunity and Resolution Management

Judy Vitrano
Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning