Shannon Aicklen

Department Administrator I
TNPRC Veterinary Medicine

Lacey Allen

Program Manager - SPHTM Immersion Program
Dean - SPHTM

Erinn Banks

Associate Director, NCAA Compliance Monitoring
Office of Academic Affairs

Meredith Beers

Manager, Business Continuity of Operations
Insurance / Risk Management

Eric Beverly

Director of Operations, Professional Sports Clinical Programs
Center for Sport

Julia Broussard

Title IX Program Manager
Office of Academic Affairs

Kathy Carneiro

SPHTM Online Programs Director
Dean - SPHTM

Arachu Castro

Associate Professor
Global Community Health & Behavioral Science

Christy Crosby

Director of Administration
Dean - Architecture

Revonda Darensbourg

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
Clinical Neurosciences Research Center

Blair David

Director of Internal Audit

Mai Do

Associate Professor
Global Community Health & Behavioral Science

Bobbie Garner-Coffie

Instructional Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Kristin Guidry

Senior Admissions Counselor, Transfer Coordinator
Undergraduate Admissions

Heather Hargrave

Assistant Director
Institutional Planning/Budget

Monique Hodges

Associate Director of Finance & Operations
Newcomb Tulane College

Bennetta Horne

Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs
Sr Vice President / Dean - Medicine

Lesley LeBlanc

Director of Value-Based Programming
TUMG Chief Medical Director

Alysia Kravitz Loshbaugh

Assistant Vice President for Business Relationship Management
VP Technology/Infrastructure

Beth Nazar

Assistant Director, OISS
Center for Global Education

Jennifer O'Brien-Brown

Program Manager II
Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies

Desirée Packard

Executive Director
Strategic Summer Programs

Kyle Rice

Assistant Director - Housing, Assignments, Marketing, & Communication
Residence Life

Sally Richardson

Professor & Vice Dean
Law Academic Instruction

Ashanti Roberts

Assistant Director, IRB Liaison
University Human Research Protection Office

Christina Roux

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Law Academic Instruction

Kerry Stockwell

Senior Advisor to the President
President's Office

Christopher Stokes

Manager of Procurement Contracts and Business Intelligence Manager
Materials Management

Michael Woodson

Director of Admissions
School of Medicine