Tulane Home Tulane Home
Close

Stronger TUgether: COVID-19 RESOURCES Arrow indicator

Contact Our Graduate Programs

To learn more about our doctoral, master’s and graduate certificate programs, please reach out to the following contacts:

School of Architecture

Master of Architecture
Master of Science in Architectural Research and Design
Master of Sustainable Real Estate Development
Master of Preservation Studies
Dual Degree Options Available

William Wildman: wwildman@tulane.edu

A.B. Freeman School of Business

Team leaders at Freeman’s Graduate Admissions office are available to answer questions, discuss programs and process applications. To schedule a call or video conference, email abfadmit@tulane.edu.

MBA – Fast-Track, Full-time or Professional
Katherine Hunter: khunter@tulane.edu

MBA – Executive
Carol Spansel: cspanse@tulane.edu

Master of Accounting
Keqi Ren: Kren1@tulane.edu

Master of Business Analytics, Master of Management in Energy
Lorraine Landry: llandry1@tulane.edu

Master of Finance
Pamela Phillips: pphillip@tulane.edu

Master of Management
Melissa L. Lightell: mlightell@tulane.edu

School of Law

If you have questions about our programs, our office can be reached by email at admissions@law.tulane.edu or by phone at 504-865-5930.

School of Liberal Arts

Anthropology – Ph.D., Master of Arts, 4+1 Program
Nathalie Dajko: ndajko@tulane.edu

Art History – Master of Arts, 4+1 Program
Michelle Foa: mfoa@tulane.edu

Art Studio – Master of Fine Arts
AnnieLaurie Erickson: aerickso@tulane.edu
Adam Crosson: acrosson@tulane.edu

City, Culture & Community – Ph.D.
Carol Reese: creese1@tulane.edu

Classical Studies – Master of Arts
Thomas Frazel: tfrazel@tulane.edu

Classical Studies – 4+1 Program
Thomas Frazel: tfrazel@tulane.edu

Community Engaged Scholarship – Graduate Certificate
Ryan McBride: rmcbride@tulane.edu

Dance – Master of Fine Arts
Barbara Hayley: bhayley@tulane.edu

Economics – Ph.D., Master of Arts, 4+1 Program
John Edwards: edwards@tulane.edu

English – Master of Arts, 4+1 Program
Kate Adams: kadams8@tulane.edu

French – Ph.D., 4+1 Program
Jonathan Morton: jmorton5@tulane.edu

Gender and Sexuality Studies – Graduate Certificate
Rebecca Atencio: ratencio@tulane.edu

History – Master of Arts, 4+1 Program
Guadalupe Garcia: ggarcia4@tulane.edu

Latin American Studies – Ph.D., Master of Arts
James Huck: jhuck@tulane.edu

Linguistics – Ph.D., Master of Arts, 4+1 Program
Thomas Klingler: klingler@tulane.edu

Music – Master of Arts
Maxwell Dulaney: edulaney@tulane.edu

Music – Master of Fine Arts
Maxwell Dulaney: edulaney@tulane.edu

Philosophy – Ph.D., Master of Arts, 4+1 Program
Chad Van Schoelandt: cvanscho@tulane.edu

Political Science – Ph.D.
Martin Dimitrov: mdimitro@tulane.edu

Spanish & Portuguese – Ph.D., Master of Arts, 4+1 Program
Antonio Gómez: agomez@tulane.edu

Theatre – Master of Fine Arts
Diana Cupsa: dcupsa@tulane.edu

School of Medicine

Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program
Interdisciplinary Ph.D.
Jake Korn: jkorn@tulane.edu

Anatomy
Lucy Goodwin: lgoodwin@tulane.edu

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Dr. David S. Franklin: franklin@tulane.edu

Bioethics and Medical Humanities
Tzofit Ofengenden: tofengenden@tulane.edu

Clinical Research Methods
DeNean LaRoche: dlaroch1@tulane.edu

Medical Genetics and Genomics
Dr. Karen Weissbecker: kremer@tulane.edu

Microbiology & Immunology
Dr. Kerstin Höner zu Bentrup: MIIM_MS@tulane.edu

Pathology
Roberto Diaz Del Valle: rdiazdelvalle@tulane.edu

Pharmacology
Phyllis Lefort: plefort@tulane.edu

Physiology
Nora Barquero: nbarquer@tulane.edu

School of Professional Advancement

To receive more information about our graduate and certificate programs, please fill out this form.

School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine

If you have questions about our programs, our office can be reached by email at sphtmadmissions@tulane.edu or by phone at 504-988-5388.

School of Science & Engineering

Aging Studies – Ph.D.
aging-studies@tulane.edu

Bioinnovation – Interdisciplinary Ph.D.
Donald Gaver: dpg@tulane.edu

Biomedical Engineering – Ph.D., Master of Science, 4+1 Program
Carolyn Bayer: carolynb@tulane.edu

Behavioral Health – 4+1 Program
Julie Alvarez: jalvar@tulane.edu

Cell and Molecular Biology - Ph.D., Master of Science
Marnie Elsky: marnie@tulane.edu

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering – Ph.D., Master of Science, 4+1 Program
cbegrad@tulane.edu

Chemistry – Ph.D.
Jessica Stephenson: jsteph3@tulane.edu

Computer Science – Ph.D.
Ram Mettu: rmettu@tulane.edu

Computational Science – 4+1 Program
ccs@tulane.edu

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology – Ph.D., Master of Science, 4+1 Program
Dr. Jordan Karubian: jk@tulane.edu

Earth and Environmental Sciences – Ph.D., Master of Science
Dr. Kyle Straub: kmstraub@tulane.edu

Materials Physics and Engineering – Ph.D., Master of Science, 4+1 Program
Dr. Talbayev: dtalbaye@tulane.edu

Mathematics – Ph.D., Master of Science, 4+1 Program
Kun Zhao: kzhao@tulane.edu

Neuroscience – Ph.D., Master of Science, 4+1 Program
Sherrie Calogero: sherrie@tulane.edu

Physics – Ph.D., 4+1 Program
Dr. Talbayev: dtalbaye@tulane.edu

Psychology – Ph.D., 4+1 Program
Julie Alvarez: jalvar@tulane.edu

Statistics – Master of Science, 4+1 Program
Kun Zhao: kzhao@tulane.edu

School of Social Work

Master of Social Work
msw@tulane.edu

Doctor of Social Work
Dr. Tonya Hansel: tcross1@tulane.edu

Disaster Resilience Leadership Program
Tona Zwanzinger: tzwanzig@tulane.edu

Disaster and Collective Trauma Certificate Program
Leia Saltzman: lsaltzman@tulane.edu

Mental Health, Addiction, and the Family Certificate Program

Parker Sternbergh: PSternbe@tulane.edu