Advisory Board

tutorThe Cowen Service Challenge Advisory Board is made up of students, faculty, staff, and alumni.  This group will assist in publicizing the challenge and encouraging their peers to get involved.  If you are interested is being on the advisory board, please email

Current advisory board members include:

Amjad Ayoubi, Advising and Career Services
Carolyn Barber-Pierre, Student Affairs, Office of Multicultural Affairs
Cooper Battle (SCEN ’15), Graduate Studies Student Association
Lisa DeMarco and Leonard Goldman, Parents Council
Bob and Gail Gold, Parents Council
David Goodman (Business '86), Tulane Alumnus
Sam Gould (PHTM '14), CACTUS
Katie Houck, Center for Public Service
Vincent Ilustre (TC '98, MBA '04), Center for Public Service
Rachel Kohn (SLA '08, MBA '14), Admissions
Edwin Lipov (NTC '17)
Alysia Loshbaugh (NC '00, PHTM '01, MBA '11), Staff Advisory Council
Jenna Lowy (SLA '08), Tulane Alumna
Nhu Ngoc Pham (PHTM '14), Public Service Intern
Andrew Pritzker (SLA '14), Delta Tau Delta
Eric Roque (MBA '09), Center for Engaged Learning and Teaching
Caltha Seymour
, Academic Services Center for Student Athletes
Corey Smith, Tulane Hillel
Molly Travis, Newcomb Tulane College
Zack Weaver, Public Relations
Beth Wee
, School of Science and Engineering
Heide Winston, President's Office
Morgan Wittenberg (SLA '15), Undergraduate Student Government
Peter Young (SLA '07), Alumni Affairs

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000