Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

RETURN to CAMPUS Arrow indicator

Commission Members

Members Position
Rosanne Adderley Associate Professor of History, Director of Africana Studies
Akinbolaji Akingbola Graduate/Professional Student
Carolyn Barber-Pierre Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Susan Barrosse Director, Admissions, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
Hank Bart Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Donna Bender Director of CAPS
Joey Bishop Police Chief
Jeff Blue Police Lieutenant
Melissa Booth Director, Graduate Admissions, Business School
Alexandra Bourguignon Undergraduate Student
Howard Boyd Associate General Counsel
Kim Boyle Tulane Board Member
Danica Brown Graduate Student
John Clarke Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, A. B. Freeman School of Business
Jakob Cohen Undergraduate Student
Adrienne Colella Professor in Freeman School of Business
Colin Crawford Executive Director of the Payson Center, Professor of Law
Michael Cunningham (Co-Chair) Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Research, Professor of Psychology and African & Africana Studies
Satyajit Dattagupta Vice President for Enrollment Management
Ana de Santiago Undergraduate Student
Tonya Durden Executive Secretary, School of Business
Katalina Euraque Undergraduate Student
Will Ferbos Deputy Chief of Staff
Samantha Fleurinor Alumna
Bennetta Froman Undergraduate Student
Natalia Fuentes Senior Administrative Program Coordinator, School of Architecture
Sheila Gold Director, Recruitments and Admissions, School of Social Work
Kelly Grant Associate Professor of History
Tara Hamburg Assistant Dean, School of Liberal Arts
Bennetta Horne Director of the Office of Multicultural Affairs, School of Medicine
Jimmy Huck SCLAS Assistant Director for Graduate Programs, Assistant Professor of Latin American Studies
Catherine Hunter Team Leader, Graduate Programs Admissions, Business School
Jenny Irons Director of Student Leadership and Engagement, Newcomb College Institute
Kayla Jackson Undergraduate Student
Sally Kenney Executive Director of Newcomb College Institute
Mykia Kidd Undergraduate Student
Zoe Krulak-Palmer Undergraduate Student
J. Celeste Lay Associate Professor & Associate Chair of Political Science
Monica Lebron Deputy Director of Athletics
Rebecca Lederkramer Undergraduate Student
Eunice Lee Undergraduate Student
Wayne Lee Tulane Board Member
Marva Lewis Associate Professor of Social Work
Maureen Lichtveld Professor, Chair of Global Environmental Health Sciences
Deborah Love Vice President, Special Asst. to the President on Diversity
Adam Maese Director, MD/MPH Programs, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
Kristy Magner Director of the Office of International Students and Scholars
Rebecca Mark Professor of English
Genean Mathieu Administrative Compliance Specialist, General Counsel
Abi Mbaye Undergraduate Student
Michael McCaskill Assistant Professor of Global Environmental Health Sciences
Olivia Mitchell Director of Administrative Services, Technology Services, Chair - Staff Advisory Council
Lisa Molix Associate Professor of Psychology
Robert Morton Director of Technology Connection, Vice Chair - Staff Advisory Council
Agnieszka Nance  Executive Director of the Center for Public Service
Laurie O’Brien Associate Professor of Psychology
Menaka Philips Professor of Practice, Director of Gender and Sexuality Studies
Nicole Ralston Program Manager, Center for Public Service
Ivanka Reksono Undergraduate Student
Bernard Robertson Alum
Janet Ruscher Professor and Associate Dean
Smita Ruzicka Assistant Vice President for Campus Life
Jeff Schiffman Interim Director of Admissions
Yonah Schiller Executive Director, Tulane Hillel
Ann Schumacher Director, Graduate Programs, School of Liberal Arts
Liza Sherman Chief Operating Officer, Tulane Hillel
Ramelia Stewart-Frederick Graduate/Professional Student
Christopher Stokes Grants/Contracts Officer, Sponsored Projects Administration
TJ Stranova Clinical Asst. Professor of Global Health Management and Policy
Amber Thorpe  Undergraduate Student
Molly Travis Associate Dean, Newcomb Tulane College
Red Tremmel Director of the Office of Gender and Sexual Diversity
David Weinberg Assistant Dean, Law School Admissions
Robert Westley Professor of Law
Georgia Whiddon Assistant Vice President for Financial Aid
Alexandria Williams Undergraduate Student
Zhige Wu Undergraduate Student