shadow_tr
Ken Kerns
Ken

Assistant Vice President

Tel: (504) 988-0393

Cell: (504) 240-8745

kkerns@tulane.edu




James J. Balsamo Jr.
Jim Balsamo

Director

Tel: (504) 988-5486

Cell: (504) 240-8745

jbalsam@tulane.edu




Susan L. Welch
Susan Welch

Assistant Director

Tel: (504) 988-3996

Cell: (504) 858-4347

swelch@tulane.edu




Pamela B. Fatland
Pamela B. Fatland

Manager, Safety Section

Tel: (504) 988-2800

Cell: (504) 234-6961

pfatlan@tulane.edu




Kim Dunn Chapital
Kim Chapital

Manager, Occupational Health

Tel: (504) 988-2870

Cell: (504) 234-6960

kchapit@tulane.edu




Blaine Fisher
Blaine Fisher

EHS Training Coordinator

Tel: (504) 988-7162

Cell: (504) 654-9319

bfisher3@tulane.edu




Louis J. Mayer
Louis J. Mayer

Fire Safety Officer

Tel: (504) 988-2447

Cell: (504) 234-6959

lmayer@tulane.edu




 

Kellie Mayer
Kellie Mayer

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist BBP Coordinator (Primate Center)

Tel: (504) 985-871-4811

Cell: (504) 419-1391

kmayer@tulane.edu




Amanda Wigley
Amanda Wigley

Hazardous Waste Specialist

Tel: (504) 988-2871

Cell: (504) 210-5632

awigley@tulane.edu





Natalie Lonsberry
Natalie Lonsberry

Radiation Safety Manager

Tel: (504) 988-2867

Cell: (504) 287-1132

nlonsber@tulane.edu




George Troxler
George Troxler

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist (Uptown)

Tel: (504) 865-5307

Cell: (504) 234-6962

gtroxler@tulane.edu





Karen Douglas
Karen Douglas

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist (Uptown)

Tel: (504) 865-5307

Cell: (504) 906-2417

kdougla1@tulane.edu




Byron Lockhart
Byron Lockhart

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist (IH)

Tel: (504) 988-1642

Cell: (504) 419-1395

lockhart@tulane.edu




Mitzi Hithe
Mitzi

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist (IH)

Tel: (504) 988-2866

Cell: (504) 419-1393

mhithe@tulane.edu




 

Paul Hammothe
Paul

Pest Control Technician

Tel: (504) 988-7378

Cell: (504) 583-4634

phammoth@tulane.edu




Karen Simon
Karen Simon

Project Assistant (Workers Comp)

Tel: (504) 988-2891

ksimon@tulane.edu




Katie Magoun
Katie Magoun

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist III

Tel: (504) 988-2865

Cell: (504) 234-6964

kmagoun@tulane.edu




Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000 website@tulane.edu