shadow_tr


Administrative Staff


Tina Acosta

Tina Acosta
Assistant Director
314-2264
tacosta@tulane.edu
 

Claudette Bonnette PB121384

Claudette Bonnette
Project Assistant
Customer Service
cbonnet@tulane.edu

Carmen Glaeser

Carmen Glaeser
Project Analyst
865-5522
cglaeser@tulane.edu

 Kristi Landry IMG_1371 small

 Kristi Landry
Project Assistant
Customer Service
kristi@tulane.edu

Cynthia Swan

Cynthia Swan
Systems Programmer
314-2281
ppdswan@tulane.edu

Glenny Warzeski

Glenny Warzeski
Project Assistant
Cust. Srvc, Irby office
glenny@tulane.edu



Logistics Staff  (Warehouse)



Anthony Alexander

Anthony Alexander
Assistant Supervisor, Logistics
865-5451
cooie@tulane.edu


Kathy Barrosse

Kathleen Barrosse
Logistics Clerk
865-5441
kbarross@tulane.edu


Judy Rodriguez

Judith Rodriguez

Supervisor, Logistics
314-2171
judith@tulane.edu

Frank Norris

Frank Norris
Logistics Clerk
865-5451
fnorris3@tulane.edu

Elaine Irwin
Project Assistant
865-5451
eirwin@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 

Uptown Facilities Services, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5441 srvcdsk@tulane.edu