Tulane Home Tulane Home

Fall 2021 Workforce Resumption Committee

  • Dr. Shantay Bolton, Deputy Chief Operating Officer, Committee Chair
  • Meredith Whitten, Deputy General Counsel, Primary Legal Advisor
  • Howard Boyd, Associate General Counsel II                                               
  • Jason Chretien, Senior Assistant Vice President, Human Resources & Institutional Equity                                               
  • Renee Sneed, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources & Institutional Equity    
  • Ruth Riley, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources & Institutional Equity       
  • Eric Biegler, Benefits Director, Human Resources & Institutional Equity       
  • Kelly Venable Carroll, Assistant Vice President Customer Relations & Staff Support, Facilities Mngmt & Campus Planning
  • Sue Pollack, Assistant Dean Administration and Operations, School of Medicine
  • Laurie Norwick, Chief Executive Officer, Tulane University Medical Group
  • Mark Alise, Chief Operating Officer, TNPRC
  • Christine Hoffman, Vice President for Advancement, Campaigns and Administration
  • Joe Esneault, Chief Clinical Data Officer of Analytics and Health Information Strategies, TUMG
  • J. Davidson “Dusty” Porter, Vice President, Student Affairs
  • Kady Weingart, Assistant Provost Finance and Operations, Academic Affairs
  • Alysia Loshbaugh, Assistant Vice President Business Relationship Management. Information Technology
  • Judy Vitrano, Chief of Staff to the Chief Operating Officer
  • Heather Hargrave, Assistant Vice President, Institutional Budget & Planning
  • Chris Maitre, Deputy Athletic Director  
  • Robin Forman, Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs and Provost (ex officio)
  • Patrick Norton, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer (ex officio)

Workforce Resumption Subcommittees

Uptown Campus/Satellite Locations

Jason Chretien, Chair
Kady Weingart
Dusty Porter
Christine Hoffman
Kelly Venable Carroll
Chris Maitre


Ruth Riley, Chair
Laurie Norwick
Sue Pollack
Joe Esneault
Alysia Loshbaugh

Primate Center

Renee Sneed, Chair
Mark Alise
Eric Biegler
Stacey Schwankhart, HR Business Partner, Human Resources & Institutional Equity