shadow_tr


pres5Billie Banker

Special Assistant to the President
504.314.2605
billie@tulane.edu













banosAnne Banos

Chief of Staff and Vice President
504.862.8335
apbanos@tulane.edu










pres8Stephanie Barksdale

Special Assistant to the President
for Social Entrepreneurship Initiatives
504.862.3361
sbark@tulane.edu



 





 



pres7Rebecca Desporte

Executive Secretary to the President
504.865.5201
rdespor@tulane.edu


 








 



pres6Vicki Evans

Independent Event Consultant to the
President and Mrs. Cowen
504.616.8224
vhevans@tulane.edu














pres4Sharia Tyler

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
and Vice President
504.862.8335
styler@tulane.edu

 












pres3Barbara Relayson

Executive House Manager
504.866.7890
brelayso@tulane.edu

 








  
 



pres2Heide Winston

Special Assistant to the President for Civic Engagement and Research
504.865.5051
hwinston@tulane.edu

 








 



pres1Kijuana Yarls

Program Coordinator
504.314.2621
kyarls@tulane.edu

 









 



Monica Love

Deputy Assistant to the Chief of Staff and Vice President
504.862.8370
monica@tulane.edu

 









 

218 Gibson Hall, Tulane University, 6823 St. Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5201 ssc@tulane.edu