shadow_tr

Rob Hailey
Sr. Associate Vice President
rhailey@tulane.edu

Lisa Norris
Director--Dining and Vending Services
lnorris@tulane.edu

Jackie Rouege
Asst. Director--Dining, Vending
jrouege@tulane.edu

Kelly Venable Carroll
Director--Leases, Contracts, Communications
kvc@tulane.edu

Elizabeth Church
Program Coordinator-- Marketing, Communications, Events
echurch1@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe
Director, Shuttles & Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu

Nira Agrawal
Manager, Technology Connection (computer store)
nagrawa1@tulane.edu

Mike Britt
Assistant Vice President, Document Services, Print Initiatives, Mail Operations
mbritt@tulane.edu

Orin Fosberg
Associate Director, Mail Operations-downtown campus
ofosberg@tulane.edu

Robert Morton
Director, Technology Connection (computer store)
rmorton@tulane.edu

J. Malbrough
Associate Director, Mail Operations-uptown campus
omalbrou@tulane.edu

Doug Olson
Director, Splash Card Services
dolson@tulane.edu

Marilyn Wilson
Manager, Splash Card Services
mwilso1@tulane.edu

 

icon bar3

 

University Services| Tulane University | 106 Reily Center | (504)862-8064 | univsvcs@tulane.edu