shadow_tr

Rob Hailey
Sr. Associate Vice President
rhailey@tulane.edu

Lisa Norris
Director--Dining, Vending, Bookstores
lnorris@tulane.edu

Jackie Rouege
Asst. Director--Dining, Vending, Bookstores
jrouege@tulane.edu

Kelly Venable Carroll
Director--Leases, Travel/Transportation, Communications
kvc@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe
Director--Shuttles & Transportation
blowe1@tulane.edu

Nira Agrawal
Manager, Technology Connection (computer store)
nagrawa1@tulane.edu

Mike Britt
Assistant Vice President - University Services
mbritt@tulane.edu

Orin Fosberg
Assoc. Director, Mail Operations-downtown campus
ofosberg@tulane.edu

Robert Morton
Asst. Director, Document Services
rmorton@tulane.edu

J. Malbrough
Manager, Mail Operations-uptown campus
omalbrou@tulane.edu

Doug Olson
Director--Card Services
dolson@tulane.edu

Marilyn Wilson
Manager, Card Services-uptown campus
mwilso1@tulane.edu

 

icon bar3

 

University Services| Tulane University | 106 Reily Center | (504)862-8064 | univsvcs@tulane.edu