shadow_tr

QUICK LINKS


 

      FALL_HEADER


       Fall 2014 Schedules

  August 12-December 23, 2014



Visit Us:
160-A Diboll Parking Complex
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
(504) 314-7433 (Phone)
(504) 314-7434 (Fax)
shuttles@tulane.edu

GOLD ZONE:
(504) 314-7233

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(504) 400-8936
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Sharon Greer, PM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
sgreer1@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

 

University Services > Transportation > Transit Advertising Request Form

 

TRANSIT ADVERTISING REQUEST FORM

Note:
Submitting a request DOES NOT guarantee space availability or approval.
Once you have been advised of space availability, an Interdepartmental Transfer (IT) with your department or organization's account number and approvals are required before ad printing will begin.
Your final artwork in 300 dpi pdf format should be submitted to blowe1@tulane.edu for approval, printing and installation by deadline noted in the pricing schedule below.
 

                                                                          

                                       Transit Advertising Pricing Schedule

The Advertising Pricing Schedule is being finalized. For more information, please call (504) 314-7433 or email shuttles@tulane.edu

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No

icon bar3

Shuttles & Transportation, 160–A Diboll Parking Complex  504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu