shadow_tr

Visit Us:
160-A Diboll Parking Complex
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
(504) 314- RIDE (7433)
(504) 314-7434 (Fax)
shuttles@tulane.edu

GOLD ZONE:
(504) 314-7233

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(504) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Sharon Greer, PM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
sgreer1@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

 

METAIRIE ENTERTAINMENT LINE

The Metairie Entertainment Line provides service on Saturdays to the Clearview Mall, Wholefoods Market, Lakeside Mall, and many other restaurants and stores.

 

Fall 2014 Schedule- Saturdays ONLY 10:00am - 9:40pm

Metairie Entertainment       Metairie Entertainment Line Map

                                                                                                                             



Click on an image to view its PDF or website.

 

Lakeside MapMetairie stores Fall 2014

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No

icon bar3

Shuttles & Transportation, 160–A Diboll Parking Complex  504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu