shadow_tr

Visit Us:
160-A Diboll Parking Complex
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
(504) 314-7433 (Phone)
(504) 314-7434 (Fax)
shuttles@tulane.edu

GOLD ZONE:
(504) 314-7233

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(594) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Sharon Greer, PM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
sgreer1@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

 

PURCHASE RTA JAZZY PASSES AND TOKENS

Jazzy pass and token 

 

 


Purchase at:

Splash & Dining Service Office 

LBC Room 107 

Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Pay By Splash or Cash

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No

icon bar3

Shuttles & Transportation, 160–A Diboll Parking Complex  504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu