shadow_tr

Visit Us:
160-A Diboll Parking Complex
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
(504) 314-7433 (Phone)
(504) 314-7434 (Fax)
shuttles@tulane.edu

GOLD ZONE:
(504) 314-7233

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(594) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Sharon Greer, PM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
sgreer1@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

 

GREY LINE

The Grey Line provides service from the Tulane Uptown Campus to the Walmart Supercenter in Harahan and the Tulane Elmwood campus where the School of Continuing Studies is located.

 

Fall 2014 Schedule

Grey Line  

Grey Line Map

 

     

   

Click on the above images for a printable pdf

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No

icon bar3

Shuttles & Transportation, 160–A Diboll Parking Complex  504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu