shadow_tr

QUICK LINKS


 

      FALL_HEADER


       Fall 2014 Schedules

  August 12-December 23, 2014



Visit Us:
160-A Diboll Parking Complex
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
(504) 314-7433 (Phone)
(504) 314-7434 (Fax)
shuttles@tulane.edu

GOLD ZONE:
(504) 314-7233

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(504) 400-8936
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Sharon Greer, PM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
sgreer1@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

 

 

THE GOLD ZONE    CALL 504-314-7233

The GOLD ZONE transports riders to their residence or vehicle located within a 1 MILE radius of the uptown campus.

Sunday to Wednesday, 8:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Thursday to Saturday, 8:00 PM - 3:30 AM

 

 Gold Zone Map

 

Shuttles & Transportation began operating late night transportation (Formerly TUPD Safe Rides) on July 1, 2014.  One of the features of our late night transportation system is the Gold Zone, a point-to-point transportation service where a ride request is made through an app.  More information on the app is coming soon, but it will require Tulane/Loyola log in credentials.  Gold Zone service is offered within the set boundaries illustrated on the Gold Zone map above. 


Please note, only the following transportation requests will be honored:

****Uptown campus to off campus residence

****Off campus residence to uptown campus

****Off campus residence to off campus residence (Trial basis for Summer/Fall 2014)


Transportation via the Gold Zone to/from both Papillon and Deming will be provided when no fixed shuttle line is servicing those sites.


 

      

                                   

                              Click on an image to view printable pdf   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No

icon bar3

Shuttles & Transportation, 160–A Diboll Parking Complex  504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu