shadow_tr

Visit Us:
160-A Diboll Parking Complex
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
(504) 314- RIDE (7433)
(504) 314-7434 (Fax)
shuttles@tulane.edu

GOLD ZONE:
(504) 314-7233

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(504) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Sharon Greer, PM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
sgreer1@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

 

Car Rentals


Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Tulane University partners with Enterprise Rent-A-Car to provide discounted rates on business and personal car rentals for faculty, staff, students, parents and visitors.

Click below to view details on our rates with Enterprise.

 Enterprise Rent-a-Car

 

National Car Rentals

Tulane University partners with National Car Rentals to provide discounted rates on institutional car rentals only.

Click below to view the details on our rates with National.

National logo 

 

CarShare

Tulane University and Loyola University also partner with Enterprise to bring you the CarShare membership-based car sharing program. 

Click below to view more information about CarShare.

Enterprise-CarShare-logo

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No

icon bar3

Shuttles & Transportation, 160–A Diboll Parking Complex  504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu