shadow_tr

Visit Us:
160-A Diboll Parking Complex
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
(504) 314- RIDE (7433)
(504) 314-7434 (Fax)
shuttles@tulane.edu

GOLD ZONE:
(504) 314-7233

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(594) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Sharon Greer, PM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
sgreer1@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

 

ASI Green Logo Propane


The Airport Shuttle is a convenient and economical way to get to and from the Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport.  Their permanent pick-up and drop-off location at Tulane is at the corner of Willow Street and McAlister near PJ's Willow Cafe.

Online Reservations Must be made at least 24 hours prior to your departure flight time.  To make a change to an existing reservation via phone or for Wheelchair Accessible Service,  please call (866) 596-2699.

 

Rates

  • Adults (6 years or older): $38.00 round trip per person; $20 one-way per person
  • Children under 6: Free (Travelers must provide their own child car seats or booster seats)
  • Baggage: First 3 bags per passenger are Free


For reservations click here.

 

Note: $1.50 from each trip goes to support on-campus residential programming.

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No

icon bar3

Shuttles & Transportation, 160–A Diboll Parking Complex  504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu