shadow_tr

.

Mailing Address

 

Tulane University Women's Association
Mail Room Box 5081
31 McAlister Dr.
Tulane University

New Orleans, LA 70118-5698

 

TUWA Officers & Board 2013-2014

 

Presidents:

Doris Baron
djbaron73@aol.com

Staci Sundmaker
sundmaker@cox.net

 

   

President-Elect:

Matesa Gago-Luu
gagomt@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer:

Tupper Allen
wtallen5@cox.net

 

 

Recording Secretary:

Susan Kelley
yankee71106@yahoo.com

  

Corresponding Secretary:

Stella Bowers
bowers2@cox.net

 

 

Board Members-at-Large:

Juliann Bradley
juliannbradley@gmail.com

Vicki Buccino
vbuccino@hotmail.com

Kathleen Crago
kscrago@bellsouth.net

Bernadette D'Souza
bdsouza54@gmail.com

Maria Daly
wita711@yahoo.com

Corrine Dower
862-7436

Matesa Gago-Luu
gagomt@hotmail.com

Carole Green
carolegreen@cox.net

Debby Hyman
debbyhyman@yahoo.com

Molly Keenan
molly@gdkeenan.net

Susan Kelley
yankee71106@yahoo.com

Barbara Knill
barbknill@aol.com

Cathy Lackner
cmlackner@aol.com

Marjorie Nolan-Wheatley
wheatley@mit.edu

Ruth Olivera
rrolivera@juno.com

Amy Pfrimmer
pfrimmer@tulane.edu

Pam Rogers
pamrogersstorm@yahoo.com

Natasha Ramer
natasharamer@hotmail.com

Margie Scheuermann
margieheart@bellsouth.net

Staci Sundmaker
sundmaker@cox.net

Nancy Turner
nancyturner1@att.net

Melinda Viles
mviles@tulane.edu

Cammy Watts
awatts@tulane.edu

 

 

Activity Group Coordinators:

Cathy Lackner
cmlackner@aol.com

Staci Sundmaker
sundmaker@cox.net

 

 

Newcomers Advisors:

Barbara Knill
barbknill@aol.com

 

 

Webmaster:

Cammy Watts
awatts@tulane.edu

 

 

Membership Chair:

Vicki Buccino
vbuccino@hotmail.com



Immediate Past-President:

Jewelynn Nice
nicejewelynn@gmail.com

 

Wife of University President:

Margie Cowen
mcowen@tulane.edu




 

Citation information:

Page accessed: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Page URL: http://tulane.edu/tuwa/contact.cfm

TUWA, Tulane University, P.O. Box 5081, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000 website@tulane.edu