shadow_tr

.

Mailing Address

 

Tulane University Women's Association
Mail Room Box 5081
31 McAlister Dr.
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA 70118-5698

 

TUWA Officers & Board 2015-2016

 

Presidents

Matesa Gago-Luu
gagomt@hotmail.com

 

Staci Sundmaker
sundmaker@cox.net
     

President-Elect


Jennifer Clarke

 

Treasurer

Tupper Allen
wtallen5@cox.net

 

 

Recording Secretary

Susan Kelley
yankee71106@yahoo.com

  

Corresponding Secretary

Stella Bowers
bowers2@cox.net

 

 

Board Members-at-Large

Vicki Buccino
vbuccino@hotmail.com

Kathleen Crago
kscrago@bellsouth.net

Maria Daly
wita711@yahoo.com

Carole Green
carolegreen@cox.net

Debby Hyman
debbyhyman@yahoo.com

Molly Keenan
molly@gdkeenan.net

Susan Kelley
yankee71106@yahoo.com

Barbara Knill
barbknill@aol.com

Cathy Lackner
cmlackner@aol.com

Marjorie Nolan-Wheatley
wheatley@mit.edu

Ruth Olivera
rrolivera@juno.com

Amy Pfrimmer
pfrimmer@tulane.edu

Pam Rogers
pamrogersstorm@yahoo.com

Natasha Ramer
natasharamer@hotmail.com

Margie Scheuermann
margieheart@bellsouth.net

Nancy Turner
nancyturner1@att.net

Melinda Viles
mviles@tulane.edu


 

Activity Group Coordinators

Cathy Lackner
cmlackner@aol.com


 

Newcomers Advisors

Anita Jobso Wolfe

 

 

Webmaster

Anastasia Kurdia

 

 

Membership Chair

Vicki Buccino
vbuccino@hotmail.com



Immediate Past-President

 

Wife of University President

 




 

TUWA, Tulane University, P.O. Box 5081, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000 website@tulane.edu