shadow_tr


Meet The Staff




 Carolyn-Barber-Pierre

Assistant Vice-President for Student Affairs/Intercultural Life


Carolyn Barber-Pierre
pierre@tulane.edu

 
 37493_676205262454_38301692_37708595_4364818_n

Associate Director, Multicultural Affairs


Desirée Anderson
danders7@tulane.edu

 
 

Executive Secretary



 


 
 Octavio

Graduate Assistant


Octavio Barajas
obarajas@tulane.edu

 


 
 

 Efren2

Student Program Coordinator-Ambassador Program


Efrén Lopez, Sophomore Architecture
elopez1@tulane.edu

 

 

 


 

Student Program Coordinator- Office Programming


Christopher Plummer, Junior
cplummer@tulane.edu

 

 

 


 

Student Program Coordinator- Marketing and Promotions

 

 

 

 

 

 Asya Aleem



Sophie Gavin




Program Assistant-LGBTQ Student Life (Student Intern)

Asya Aleem, Junior

aaleem@tulane.edu

 

 

 


 

Program Assistant-Recruitment (Student Intern)

Sophie Gavin, Senior Latin American Studies

sgavin@tulane.edu

 
 

Division of Student Affairs, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-314-2188 studnaff@tulane.edu