shadow_tr
header2


September Events


The Schedule

 
Date Day Event Location Time Sponsor
01-Sept Wednesday Football Pep Rally LBC Quad 8:00 pm Athletics
02-Sept Thursday Football: Tulane v. Southeastern LA Superdome 7:00 pm Athletics
03-Sept Friday Murder Mystery Party 1834 Club 8:30 pm The Well

 

August Events


The Schedule

 
Date Day Event Location Time Sponsor
25-Aug Wednesday Soiree (Presented by: The Well) 1834 Club 8:30 pm The Well
26-Aug Thursday Freshman Target Night (Presented by: Orientation)  Register here Target 9:30 pm Orientation
27-Aug Friday Freshman Riverboat Mississippi River 7:00 pm Orientation


April Events


The Schedule

Date Day Event Location Time
9-April Friday Movie Turchin Stadium 10 pm (following Men’s Baseball Game vs. Rice )
16-April Friday Tobacco Bingo Qatar Ballroom 10 pm
23-24-April Friday-Saturday 24 Relay for Life LBC Quad starting at 6pm
27-April Tuesday RHA Block Party FREE! On McAlister Way 4 - 8pm
30-April Friday Movie Turchin Stadium 10 pm (following Men’s Baseball Game vs. Southern Miss )

March Events


The Schedule

Date Day Event Location Time
5-Mar Friday Flag Football game Turchin Stadium 10 pm (Men’s Baseball Game vs. Ole Miss)
11-Mar Thursday Free Midnight Pancake Breakfast LBC 11 pm
12-Mar Friday Kickball Game Turchin Stadium 10 pm (Men’s Baseball Game vs. Towson )
12-Mar Friday Trivia Night The Rat 10 pm
13-Mar Saturday The Vagina Monologues Freeman Auditorium 10 pm
18-Mar Thursday Recess at Reily Reily 9:30 pm
19-Mar Friday Softball game Turchin Stadium 10 pm (following Men’s Baseball Game vs. St Mary’s )
20-Mar Saturday The Soul Rebels FREE LBC Quad (rain location McAlister Auditorium) 9 pm
26-Mar Friday Kickball Game Turchin Stadium 10 pm (following Men’s Baseball Game vs. Marshall )

February Events


The Schedule

     
Date Day Event Location Time
4-Feb Thursday Swing Dancing Night, Lessons & Live Music Reily 9 pm - 12 am
5-Feb Friday Comedy Night Featuring Jessica Halem Der Rathskellar 10 pm
18-Feb Thursday 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament Fogelman 10 pm
20-Feb Saturday      
26-Feb Friday Doodle Madness Newcomb Art Gallery 10 pm


January Events


The Schedule

Date Day Event Location Time
14-Jan

Thursday Video Game Night LBC Quad  
15-Jan Friday A Board Game Tournament

Der Rathskellar 9-11PM
21-Jan

Thursday Open Mic Night PJ's 9:30 - 11:30
22-Jan

Friday Game Night at the Reily
Reily  
28-Jan Thursday Mardi Gras Bingo Qatar Ballroom 10pm-12am
29-Jan Friday The Female Orgasm LBC Ballroom 10 pm-12 am
         

 

November Events


The Schedule

Date Event Location Time
Thursday November 5th

Open Mic Night Pj's on Willow 9:30 pm
Friday November 6th Athletics/Reily presents Tulane Green Wave Pep Rally

LBC Quad  
Saturday November 7th

TUCP presents “The Roots” McAlister Auditorium  
Thursday November 12th

Hap Pardo
PJ's on Willow 10 pm
Friday November 13th

Come check out local Comedy night The Rat 10 pm
Thursday November 19th Newcomb Student Programs presents Open Mic Night    


October Events

 

Thursday October 1st

6:30 and 9:00 pm Reading Project Movie: "Sugar" McAlister
10pm Open Mic Night @ PJ's on Willow free coffee!


Saturday October 3rd

11pm Murder Mystery Dessert Theater LBC 1834 Club


Monday October 5th**

7:30 PM Monday Night Football Rathskeller


Thursday October 8th

11pm Porch Party LBC Gorson Porch


Saturday October 9th

11pm RC Car Racing Pedersen Lobby LBC


Thursday October 22nd  

10 pm Office of Wellness presents Drag Queen Bingo in the LBC (Qatar Ballrom)


Friday October 23rd

Athletics presents late night Volleyball game 8pm in Fogelman


Saturday October 24th

10pm HRL presents Trivia Night in the Rat


Sunday October 25th

11pm FREE pancake breakfast in the LBC!


Thursday October 29th

TUCP presents Rocky Horror Picture Show


Friday October 30th

10pm Comedian in the Rat

 

**20 Wing Sampler, 5 Sauces, 2 Large Sides, 2 32oz Drinks - $20 + tax

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000 website@tulane.edu