shadow_tr

Ph.D. Students

Name Office Email

Adelson, Emiliya

Stern 3032 eadelson@tulane.edu

Anderson, Maxwell

Stern 3073
manders7@tulane.edu

Black, Corey

Stern 3052
cblack3@tulane.edu

Brachfeld, Michael

Stern 3059
mbrachfe@tulane.edu

Brown, Jeff

Internship jbrown13@tulane.edu

Carreras, Justin

Stern 3035
jcarrera@tulane.edu

Chinn, Lisa

Stern 3073 lchinn@tulane.edu

Coriano, Veronica

Stern 3052 vcoriano@tulane.edu

Cornell, Laura

Stern 3059
lcornell@tulane.edu

Fears, Nicholas

University Square 206 nfears@tulane.edu

Glackin, Erin

Stern 3035
eglackin@tulane.edu

Henderson, Heather

Stern 3032 hhender@tulane.edu

Hill, Trenesha

Stern 3035
thill@tulane.edu

Jones, Katie

Internship kjones6@tulane.edu

Kerry, Nicholas

Stern 3015A
nkerry@tulane.edu

Lewis, Emily

Stern 3012C/G
elewis4@tulane.edu

Mars, Dustin

Stern 3025 dmars@tulane.edu

McIntyre, Elizabeth

Stern 3031
emcinty1@tulane.edu

Merritt, Sally

Stern 3027
smerrit1@tulane.edu

Moss, Aaron

Stern 3015A amoss1@tulane.edu

Noonan, Claire

Stern 3012C/G
cnoonan@tulane.edu

Petrovic, Lea

Stern 3031
lpetrovi@tulane.edu

Rious, Jennifer

Stern 3018 jrious@tulane.edu

Ruelens, Lauren

Stern 3059
lruelens@tulane.edu

Saybe, Megan

Stern 3052
msaybe@tulane.edu

Scott, Kristin

Stern 3035 kscott2@tulane.edu

Shaffer, Emily

Stern 3027 eshaffer@tulane.edu

Simon, Kathryn

Stern 3031
ksimon3@tulane.edu

Summerville, Meredith

Stern 3032 msummerv@tulane.edu

Tipler, Caroline

Stern 3059 ctipler@tulane.edu

Van Camp, Amanda

Stern 3015A
avancamp@tulane.edu

Verlenden, Jorge

Stern 3059 jverlend@tulane.edu

White, Xzania

Stern 3018 xwhite@tulane.edu

Wing, Sydney

Stern 3035
swing1@tulane.edu

Youmans, Blair

Stern 3012C/G
byouman@tulane.edu

Department of Psychology • 2007 Percival Stern Hall • New Orleans, LA 70118 • Phone: 504-865-5331 • psych@tulane.edu