shadow_tr

Ph.D. Students

Name Office Email

Adelson, Emiliya

Stern 3063 eadelson@tulane.edu

Anderson, Maxwell

manders7@tulane.edu

Bell, Patrick

internship
pbell1@tulane.edu

Black, Corey

Stern 3052
cblack3@tulane.edu

Borja, Amanda

internship
aborja1@tulane.edu

Brachfeld, Michael

Stern 3012B mbrachfe@tulane.edu

Brown, Jeff

Stern 3012B jbrown13@tulane.edu

Carreras, Justin

jcarrera@tulane.edu

Chinn, Lisa

Stern 3073 lchinn@tulane.edu

Coriano, Veronica

Stern 3052 vcoriano@tulane.edu

Cornell, Laura

lcornell@tulane.edu

Fears, Nicholas

University Square 206 nfears@tulane.edu

Gilbert, Patricia

off site
pngilbert@tulane.edu

Henderson, Heather

Stern 3059 hhender@tulane.edu

Hill, Trenesha

Stern 3018
thill@tulane.edu

Jones, Katie

Stern 3018 kjones6@tulane.edu

Jung, Wendy

University Square 206 wjung@tulane.edu

Leed, Jackleen

University Square 206 jsmink@tulane.edu

Lewis, Emily

elewis4@tulane.edu

Marques, Laura

internship lmarques@tulane.edu

Mars, Dustin

Stern 3015A dmars@tulane.edu

McIntyre, Elizabeth

emcinty1@tulane.edu

Moss, Aaron

Stern 3015A amoss1@tulane.edu

Noonan, Claire

cnoonan@tulane.edu

Redahan, Sara

off-site sredahan@tulane.edu

Rious, Jennifer

Stern 3059 jrious@tulane.edu

Ruelens, Lauren

lruelens@tulane.edu

Scott, Kristin

Stern 3012B kscott2@tulane.edu

Shaffer, Emily

Stern 3027 eshaffer@tulane.edu

Siddiqui, Zainub

off-site zsiddiqu@tulane.edu

Simon, Kathryn

Stern 3031
ksimon3@tulane.edu

Simon, Stefanie

Stern 3015A ssimon3@tulane.edu

Sims, Alexandra (Zaballero)

internship azaballe@tulane.edu

Smith, Ashley

Stern 3027 asmith43@tulane.edu

Summerville, Meredith

Stern 3032 msummerv@tulane.edu

Swift, Allysin

internship aswift@tulane.edu

Tipler, Caroline

Stern 3059 ctipler@tulane.edu

Van Bommel, Tara

Stern 3071 tvanbomm@tulane.edu

Van Camp, Amanda

avancamp@tulane.edu

Van Roijen, Melza

Israel 301 mvanroij@tulane.edu

Verlenden, Jorge

Stern 3071 jverlend@tulane.edu

White, Xzania

Stern 3063 xwhite@tulane.edu

Department of Psychology • 2007 Percival Stern Hall • New Orleans, LA 70118 • Phone: 504-865-5331 • psych@tulane.edu