Advisory Board Members

Ken ArnoldEmeritus, Engineering

CEO of K. Arnold Consulting, Inc.

Bill BottomsPhysics, Engineering

Third Millennium Test Solutions, Inc.

William CarrollChemistry

Former President of the American Chemical Society

Judy FranzEmeritus, Physics

Executive Officer of the American Physical Society

Dave GerstenbergerEngineering, Industry

Independent Consultant

John LandrumIndustry

VP for Innovation Intralox

John McGahaEngineering

CEO of Entergy–New Orleans

James MartinIndustry

Blade Dynamics

Robert MorrisIndustry

US Military, Gulfstream

Curtis PellerinMathematics

CEO of Pellerin Laundry Machinery

Ward PlummerCondensed Matter Science

Professor of Physics, Louisiana State University

David ProbstEngineering Physics

Professor, Southeast Missouri State (Past Chair of ABET ENGP ASEE)

Joe WallEngineering

Former Vice President of Pitney Bowes

Barbara WallerEmeritus, Engineering

Global Manufacturing Manager, Intralox L.L.C.

Angela H. ZeringueEngineering

ExxonMobil Baton Rouge Engineering Services Manager

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764