shadow_tr

Faculty

* Denotes Undergraduate Advisor

David Blask, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Practice of Structural & Cellular Biology
Email:
dblask@tulane.edu

Bruce A. Bunnell, Ph.D.

Director of Tulane Center for Stem Cell Research & Regenerative Medicine, Chairman of Gene Therapy & Professor of Pharmacology
Email:
bbunnell@tulane.edu

David W. Busija, PhD, MD [Hon]


Regents Professor & Chair of Pharmacology
Email:
dbusija@tulane.edu

*Paul Colombo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: pcolomb@tulane.edu

Joseph Constans, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor, Psychiatry and Neurology and PTSD Research Team Leader, South Central MIRECC, Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Email:
joseph.constans@va.gov

*David M. Corey, Ph.D.

Professor of Practice of Psychology
Email:
dave@tulane.edu

James Cronin, Ph.D.


Professor of Practice of Cell & Molecular Biology
Email:
cronin@tulane.edu

*Jill M. Daniel, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology & Director of the Neuroscience Program
Email:
jmdaniel@tulane.edu

Prescott Deininger, Ph.D.

Professor of Epidemiology
Email:
pdeinin@tulane.edu

Andrei Derbenev, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physiology
Email:
aderben@tulane.edu

*Gary P. Dohanich, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology & Co-Director of Master's and Undergraduate Neuroscience Programs
Email:
dohanich@tulane.edu

Stacy Drury, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychiatry & Neurology and Pediatrics
Email:
sdrury@tulane.edu

*Edward J. Golob, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
Email:
egolob@tulane.edu
Website: Lab Page

*Benjamin Hall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Cell & Molecular Biology - On Leave 2014
Email:
benhall@tulane.edu

Milton H. Hamblin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

*Thomas J. Hebert, Ph.D.

Senior Professor of Practice of Psychology
Email:
thebert1@tulane.edu

*Harry Howard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
Member of the Linguistics Program
Email:
howard@tulane.edu

Hai Huang, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Cell and Molecular Biology

S. Michal Jazwinski, Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine Director, Center for Aging
Email:
sjazwins@tulane.edu

Frank Jones, Ph.D.

Professor of Cell & Molecular Biology
Email:
fjones3@tulane.edu

Prasad V.G. Katakam, M.D., Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

Tamas Kozicz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Anatomy
Email:
tkozicz@tulane.edu

Norman Kreisman, Ph.D.

Professor of Physiology
Email:
nkreism@tulane.edu

Andrew A. Lackner, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Director, Tulane National Primate Research Center
Email: Alackner@tulane.edu

Jean-Pyo Lee, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Email:
jeanpyol@tulane.edu

Sarah Lindsey, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Email:
lindsey@tulane.edu

Jeffrey Lockman, Ph.D.

Director of Graduate Training, Psychology
Email:
lockman@tulane.edu

Andrew MacLean, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Microbiology & Immunology, Tulane National Primate Research Center
Email:
amaclean@tulane.edu

Sheryl Martin-Schild, M.D., Ph.D.

Director, Stroke Program
Email:
smartin2@tulane.edu

Franck Mauvais-Jarvis, MD, PhD

Price-Goldsmith Professor of Nutrition
Email:
fmauvais@tulane.edu

Debasis Mondal, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Email:
dmondal@tulane.edu

Michael J. Moore, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Email:
mooremj@tulane.edu

Ricardo Mostany, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Email: rmostany@tulane.edu

Anne Skaja Robinson, Ph.D.


Professor & Department Chair of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering & The Catherine and Henry Boh Professor of Engineering
Email:
asr@tulane.edu

Michael S. Scheeringa, M.D, M.P.H.

Professor of Psychiatry & Neurology
Email:
mscheer@tulane.edu

*Laura Schrader, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Cell & Molecular Biology
Email:
schrader@tulane.edu

*Jeffrey Tasker, Ph.D.

Professor of Cell and Molecular Biology
Email:
tasker@tulane.edu

*Nandini Vasudevan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Cell & Molecular Biology

Email: nandini@tulane.edu

Cedric Walker, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor of Biomedical Engineering & Chairman of Engineering Science Program
Email:
cfw@tulane.edu

Yu-Ping Wang, Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering & Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
Director of Multiscale Bioimaging and Bioinformatics Lab

*Beth E. F. Wee, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs in School of Science & Engineering, Co-Director of Master's & Undergraduate Neuroscience Programs & Senior Professor of Practice in Psychology
Email:
bwee@tulane.edu

James Zadina, Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine & Director of the Neuroscience Laboratory, VA Medical Center & Tulane University
Email:
jzadina@tulane.edu

Andrea Zsombok, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physiology
Email:
azsombo@tulane.edu

* Denotes Undergraduate Advisor

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764 sse@tulane.edu