top ⇑Undergraduate Awards

Sarah Louise Gutman – The Fred R. Cagle Memorial Prize

Stephanie Meredith Fitch and Lauren Avery Pettigrew – The Gerald E. Gunning Memorial Award

Mary Grace Lemon – Senior Scholars Award

EEB Cynthia Brit Christenson and EENS 1 Student – The Bamforth Prize in Environmental Science

Melissa Louise Sweeney – Zoology Prize


top ⇑Graduate Awards

None – George Henry Penn Award

Ray Charles Schmidt (1010/1110) and Ashley Marie Peele (2000+) – TA Award

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764