shadow_tr

Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Research
Alexander Ameen aameen@tulane.edu PhD - Wetland Ecology, Ecogeomorphology
Brittany Bernik bbernik@tulane.edu PhD - Marsh Ecology, Community & Ecosystem Genetics
Elizabeth Bramlett ebramlet@tulane.edu 4+1 Masters
Luke Browne lbrowne2@tulane.edu PhD - Plant-Animal Interactions
Alaina Cargill acargil@tulane.edu 4+1 Masters
Malinda Chambers mchamber@tulane.edu 4+1 Masters
Susan Chiasson schiasso@tulane.edu PhD - Ecotoxicology
David Cordell dcordell@tulane.edu 4+1 Masters
Lydia Crawford lcrawfor2@tulane.edu PhD
Michael Cyrana mcyrana@tulane.edu PhD
Zoe Diaz-Martin zdiazmar@tulane.edu PhD
Erik Enbody eenbody@tulane.edu PhD
Mark Fox mfox@tulane.edu PhD
Roxanne Franta rfranta@tulane.edu +1 Masters
Layla Freeborn lfreebor@tulane.edu PhD - Evolution of Color Polymorphism, Phylogoeography
Nathan Frumkin nfrumkin@tulane.edu 4+1 Masters
Erick Gagne rgagne@tulane.edu PhD - Ichthyology, Parasitology
Brock Geary bgeary@tulane.edu PhD
Sarah Giltz sgiltz@tulane.edu PhD
Bruno Ghersi Chavez bghersi@tulane.edu PhD
Greg Glotzbecker gglotzbe@tulane.edu PhD - Ichthyology, Fish Behavior, Invasion Dynamics
Casey Gu cgu1@tulane.edu PhD - Ichthyology, Fish Behavior, Invasion Dynamics
Travis Haas thaas@tulane.edu PhD - Ichthyology (Travis' Website)
Rebecca Hazen rhazen@tulane.edu PhD
Jenny Hazlehurst jhazlehu@tulane.edu PhD
Jessica Henkel jhenkel@tulane.edu PhD - Avian Ecology, Ecological Modelling (Jessica's Website)
Elizabeth Kimbrough ekimbrou@tulane.edu PhD
Samantha Lantz slantz@tulane.edu PhD - Behavioral Ecology
Andrew Laughlin alaughli@tulane.edu PhD - Ornithology
Sara Lipshutz slipshut@tulane.edu PhD - Behavioral Ecology, Evolution of Sexual Signals and Hybridization
Maggie MacPherson mmacphe@tulane.edu PhD - Ornithology
Kimberly Mighell kmighell@tulane.edu PhD - Plant-Fungal Interactions, Community Ecology
Ashley Peele apeele@tulane.edu PhD - Avian Ecology
Anna Peterson apeter1@tulane.edu PhD
Jennifer Phillips jphill1@tulane.edu PhD
Matthew Robak mrobak@tulane.edu PhD - Pathogenic Fungi
Veronica Saenz vsaenz@tulane.edu Masters
Nawaj Subedi nsubedi@tulane.edu Masters
Melissa Sullivan msullivan@tulane.edu +1 Masters
Julia Sonn jsonn@tulane.edu PhD - Amphibian Disease
Peter Tellez ptellez@tulane.edu PhD
Deborah Visco dvisco@tulane.edu PhD - Tropical Avian Ecology, Population Ecology
Amory Walker awalke9@tulane.edu +1 Masters
George Washburn gwashbur@tulane.edu +1 Masters
Yu-san Yang yyang18@tulane.edu PhD
Justin Yeager jyeager@tulane.edu PhD - Aposematism, Conservation, Visual Modeling (Justin's Website)

Want To Know More?

Sign into the School of Science and Engineering's TulaneGrad to get your own personalized information about your program!

Tulane Grad Register Tulane Grad Login

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764 sse@tulane.edu