shadow_tr

Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Research
Alexander Ameen aameen@tulane.edu PhD - Wetland Ecology, Ecogeomorphology
Kaylee Arnold karnold@tulane.edu +1
Mae Berlow mberlow@tulane.edu PhD
Brittany Bernik bbernik@tulane.edu PhD - Marsh Ecology, Community & Ecosystem Genetics
Luke Browne lbrowne2@tulane.edu PhD - Plant-Animal Interactions
Susan Chiasson schiasso@tulane.edu PhD - Ecotoxicology
Lydia Crawford lcrawfor2@tulane.edu PhD
Michael Cyrana mcyrana@tulane.edu PhD
Zoe Diaz-Martin zdiazmar@tulane.edu PhD - Tropical ecology and plant-animal interactions
Erik Enbody eenbody@tulane.edu PhD
Stephen Formel sformel@tulane.edu PhD
Brock Geary bgeary@tulane.edu PhD
Rebecca Hazen rhazen@tulane.edu PhD
Jenny Hazlehurst jhazlehu@tulane.edu PhD
John Herbert jherber4@tulane.edu PhD
Erik Iverson eiverso@tulane.edu 4+1
Kelsie Kelly kkelly11@tulane.edu 4+1
Cody Kent ckent3@tulane.edu PhD
Elizabeth Kimbrough ekimbrou@tulane.edu PhD - Endophytic Fungi and Bacteria
Samantha Lantz slantz@tulane.edu PhD - Behavioral Ecology, Speciation
Sara Lipshutz slipshut@tulane.edu PhD - Behavioral Ecology, Evolution of Sexual Signals and Hybridization
Maggie MacPherson mmacphe@tulane.edu PhD - Ornithology
Kimberly Mighell kmighell@tulane.edu PhD - Plant-Fungal Interactions, Community Ecology
Nicole Moody nmoody2@tulane.edu 4+1
Jennifer Phillips jphill1@tulane.edu PhD - Behavioral ecology
Matthew Robak mrobak@tulane.edu PhD - Pathogenic Fungi
Katherine Sgouros ksgouros@tulane.edu PhD - Ichthyology, taxonomy and systematics
Julia Sonn jsonn@tulane.edu PhD - Amphibian Disease
Melissa Sullivan msulli1@tulane.edu PhD
Jennifer Summers jsummers@tulane.edu PhD
Peter Tellez ptellez@tulane.edu PhD

Want To Know More?

Sign into the School of Science and Engineering's TulaneGrad to get your own personalized information about your program!

Tulane Grad Register

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764 sse@tulane.edu