shadow_tr

Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Subject
Alexander Ameen aameen@tulane.edu PhD - Wetland Ecology, Ecogeomorphology
Brittany Bernik bbernik@tulane.edu PhD - Marsh Ecology, Community & Ecosystem Genetics

Luke Browne lbrowne2@tulane.edu PhD - Plant-Animal Interactions
Susan Chiasson schiasso@tulane.edu PhD - Ecotoxicology
Nathan Cooper ncooper1@tulane.edu PhD - Avian Ecology
Erik Enbody eenbody@tulane.edu PhD
Mark Fox mfox@tulane.edu PhD
Layla Freeborn lfreebor@tulane.edu PhD - Evolution of Color Polymorphism, Phylogoeography
Erick Gagne rgagne@tulane.edu PhD - Ichthyology, Parasitology
Brock Geary bgeary@tulane.edu PhD
Sarah Giltz sgiltz@tulane.edu PhD
Greg Glotzbecker gglotzbe@tulane.edu PhD - Ichthyology, Fish Behavior, Invasion Dynamics
Travis Haas thaas@tulane.edu PhD - Ichthyology (Travis' Website)
Rebecca Hazen rhazen@tulane.edu PhD
Jenny Hazlehurst jhazlehu@tulane.edu PhD
Jessica Henkel jhenkel@tulane.edu PhD - Avian Ecology, Ecological Modelling (Jessica's Website)
Jordan Hoffman jhoffm2@tulane.edu +1 Masters
Peter Klingelhofer pklingel@tulane.edu +1 Masters
Samantha Lantz slantz@tulane.edu PhD - Behavioral Ecology
Andrew Laughlin alaughli@tulane.edu PhD - Ornithology
Sara Lipshutz slipshut@tulane.edu PhD - Behavioral Ecology, Evolution of Sexual Signals and Hybridization
Maggie MacPherson mmacphe@tulane.edu PhD - Ornithology
Kimberly Mighell kmighell@tulane.edu PhD - Plant-Fungal Interactions, Community Ecology
Ashley Peele apeele@tulane.edu PhD - Avian Ecology
Amanda Peterson apeters@tulane.edu +1 Masters
Jennifer Phillips jphill1@tulane.edu PhD
Matthew Robak mrobak@tulane.edu PhD - Pathogenic Fungi
Veronica Saenz vsaenz@tulane.edu Masters
Ray Schmidt rschmidt@tulane.edu PhD
Julia Sonn jsonn@tulane.edu PhD - Amphibian Disease
Charlotte Grace Sprehn csprehn@tulane.edu Masters
Stephen Suchy ssuchy@tulane.edu +1 Masters
Peter Tellez ptellez@tulane.edu PhD
Deborah Visco dvisco@tulane.edu PhD - Tropical Avian Ecology, Population Ecology
Justin Yeager jyeager@tulane.edu PhD - Aposematism, Conservation, Visual Modeling (Justin's Website)

Want To Know More?

Sign into the School of Science and Engineering's TulaneGrad to get your own personalized information about your program!

Tulane Grad Register Tulane Grad Login

School of Science and Engineering, 201 Lindy Boggs Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5764 sse@tulane.edu