shadow_tr

Board of Advisors

Helen Armer
Applied Materials

Email: Helen_Armer@amat.com

Robert F. Buesinger
General Manager, Alpha Olefins
Global Business Unit
Chevron Phillips Chemical

Email: rbuesinger@sbcglobal.net

Carol Hall
Camille Dreyfus Distinguished University Professor
NC State University

Email: hall@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-3571

Miriam E. John, Chair of Board
Vice President Emeritus
Sandia National Laboratories

Email: mim_john@comcast.net
Phone: (925) 852-1708

Douglas A. Lauffenburger
Professor and Chair, Biological Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Email: lauffen@mit.edu

Charles (Chuck) J. Mart
Research Manager – Gas Technology
Gas and Facilities Division
ExxonMobil Upstream Research

Email: drcjmiv@hotmail.com

Alon McCormick
Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science
University of Minnesota

Email: mccormic@cems.umn.edu

Terrance C. Osby
Olefins Planning- Basic Chemicals Technology Exxon Mobil

Email: Terrance.C.Osby@exxonmobil.com
Phone: (281) 834-7471

Pramthesh (Prem) Patel
Director, Microbial & Cell Culture Development
Glaxo, Smith, & Kline
PhD, Univ of Florida

Email: Prem.S.Patel@gsk.com


Shepard F. Perrin, III
Procurement Manager
INEOS Olefins & Polymers USA

Email: shepard.perrin@ineos.com
Phone: (281) 535-6701

Franz Vogt, PE
Rain CII

Email: fvogt@raincii.com

Akira Yato
Facilities Manager and Senior Development Engineer
Kyocera Industrial Ceramics Corporation

Email: Akira.Yato@kyocera.com

Emeritus Members

Joseph F. Boston
President (Retired)
Aspen Technology, Inc.

Eduardo Glandt
Dean, School of Engineering & Applied Sciences

University of Pennsylvania

Lisa P. Jackson
Former Administrator, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Vice President, Environmental Initiatives, Apple

Judy Kron
Corporate Human Resources

DuPont Co.

Clarence I. Lewis, Jr. (Clay)
Executive Vice President (retired)
ExxonMobil Corporation

Email: cilewis88@hotmail.com

Ponisseril Somasundaran (Som)
La von Duddleson Krumb Professor of Mineral Engineering

Henry Krumb School of Mines
Columbia University

George A. Swan, III
Distinguished Engineering Associate

ExxonMobil Process Research Laboratories

Email: gaswan2@bellsouth.net

300 Lindy Boggs Center, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118, T: 504-865-5772, F: 504-865-6744 chemeng@tulane.edu