Board of Advisors

Robert F. Buesinger
Sr. Vice President

Westlake Chemical Corporation

Carol Hall
Camille Dreyfus Distinguished University Professor

NC State University

Lisa P. Jackson
Currently on Leave from Board

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Miriam E. John, Chair of Board
Vice President Emeritus

Sandia National Laboratories

Clarence I. Lewis, Jr. (Clay)
Executive Vice President (retired)

ExxonMobil Corporation

Douglas A. Lauffenburger
Professor and Chair, Biological Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Charles J. Mart
Research Manager – Gas Technology

Gas and Facilities Division
ExxonMobil Upstream Research

Alon McCormick
Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science

University of Minnesota

Larry V. McIntire
The Wallace H. Coulter Chair & Professor

Wallace H. Coulter
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Georgia Tech and Emory University

Pramthesh Patel
Director, Microbial & Cell Culture Development

Glaxo, Smith, & Kline

Shepard F. Perrin, III
Procurement Manager

INEOS Olefins & Polymers USA

George A. Swan, III
Distinguished Engineering Associate

ExxonMobil Process Research Laboratories

Franz Vogt

Rain CII

Akira Yato
Facilities Manager and Senior Development Engineer

Kyocera Industrial Ceramics Corporation

Emeritus Members

Joseph F. Boston
President (Retired)

Aspen Technology, Inc.

Eduardo Glandt
Dean, School of Engineering & Applied Sciences

University of Pennsylvania

Judy Kron
Corporate Human Resources

DuPont Co.

Ponisseril Somasundaran (Som)
La von Duddleson Krumb Professor of Mineral Engineering

Henry Krumb School of Mines
Columbia University

300 Lindy Boggs Center, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118, T: 504-865-5772, F: 504-865-6744