shadow_tr

Tulane Surgery Staff

Zakaria Abd Elmageed
Research Scientist
Endocrine
Tel:
Fax:
Email: zabdelma@tulane.edu

Sharon Barousse
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Department of Otolaryngology
Tel:
504-988-2983
Fax:
504-988-7846
Email:
sbarouss@tulane.edu

Delainna Bartholomew
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel:
  (504) 988-6902
Fax:
(504) 988-4063
Email:
dbartho@tulane.edu

Porche Bonds
Executive Secretary
Department of Otolaryngology
Tel:
504-988-5454
Fax:
504-988-7846
Email:
pbonds@tulane.edu

Lauren Dickerson
Executive Secretary
General Surgery
Tel:  504-988-2307
Fax:  504-754-7949
Email: ldicker@tulane.edu

Ronni L. Disler, BS, CCRC
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 
504-988-5919
Fax: 
504-988-4063
Email:
rdisler@tulane.edu

Tara Dobson
Clinical Research Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel:  504-988-8260
Fax:  504-988-0646
Email: tara.dobson@hcahealthcare.com

Nakisha Farria
Executive Secretary
Trauma & Critical Care
Tel: 
  504-988-5111
Fax:
  504-988-3683
Email:
nfarria@tulane.edu

Debra Felix
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Tel:
504-988-5500
Fax:
504-988-3740
Email:
dfelix@tulane.edu

Michael Hardesty
Senior Departmental Administrator III
Administration
Tel:
504-988-2265
Fax:
504-988-7953
Email:
hardesty@tulane.edu


Patricia K. Hugger
Budget & Administrative Coordinator I/Office Manager
Administration
Tel:
504-988-1736
Fax:
504-754-7949
Email:
pkirsch@tulane.edu

Cary Kettenring
Administrative Program Coordinator
Tulane Trauma Educational Institute
Tel:
  504-988-2212
Fax:
504-988-1882
Email:
cketten@tulane.edu


Corey Lach
Clinical Research Coordinator
Transplant
Tel: 504-988-5272
Fax:
504-988-0636
Email:
clach@tulane.edu

Nicole M. Lassair
Clinical Protocol Technician
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 988-2882
Fax:
Email: nicole.lassair@hcahealthcare.com


Monique Noel LeCompte

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Administration
Tel: 504.988-5128
Fax:504-754-7949
Email: mlecomp@tulane.edu


Mel'isa Morel
Executive Secretary
Administration
Tel:  504-988-2317
Fax: 504-988-1874
Email: mmartin1@tulane.edu


Joni Murray
Administrative Program Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-1619
Fax: 504-988-1619
Email: joni.murray@hcahealthcare.com

Stephanie Reed
Administrative Program Coordinator
Education
Tel:
504-988-3909
Fax:
504-988-3909
Email:
sreed@tulane.edu

Maria Evans Reynaud
Administrative Secretary
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-7867
Fax: 504-988-7510
Email: mevans1@tulane.edu


Verenia F. Roussell
Accountant III
Finance
Tel: 504-988-6416
Fax: 504-988-4647
Email: vrousse@tulane.edu

Pam Sigur
Accountant III
Finance
Tel: 504-988-2266
Fax: 504-988-4647
Email: psigur@tulane.edu


Angela Stewart
Administrative Secretary
Education
Tel: 504-988-7123
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email: astewart@tulane.edu

Anna Thomas
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Education
Tel: 504-988-2306
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email:
athoma@tulane.edu

Ruth Anna Wanstrath
Clinical Research Coordinator
Transplant
Tel:  504-988-8687
Fax:

Email:rwanstra@tulane.edu


Tamara White, MBA, RN
Trauma Coordinator
TUMG/Dept. of Surgery
Tel: 504-988-5256
Email: Twhite15@tulane.edu

Randy Williams
Program Manager II
Tulane Trauma Educational Institute
Tel:
504-988-2861
Fax:
504-754-7949
Email:
rwilli25@tulane.edu

Tulane University, Department of Surgery, 1430 Tulane Ave. SL-22 New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5128 surgery@tulane.edu