shadow_tr
Structural & Cellular Biology
Tulane University School of Medicine
Box SL49, Room 3004
1430 Tulane Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
Telephone: (504) 988-5255
Fax: (504) 988-1687
Faculty in the Department

Brian G. Rowan, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Interim Chairman browan@tulane.edu

Victoria Perepelitsa Belancio, Ph.D., Assistant Professor vperepe@tulane.edu

David E. Blask, Ph.D., M.D., Professor of the Practice dblask@tulane.edu

Yan Dong, Ph.D., Associate Professor ydong@tulane.edu

Rajunor Ettarh, M.B., B.Ch., Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Practice rettarh@tulane.edu

Tripp Frasch, B.A., Lecturer tfrasch@tulane.edu

Garic Grisbaum, M.D., Clinical Assistant Professor

Steven M. Hill, Ph.D., Professor smhill@tulane.edu

David P. Jerrett, D.M.D., Ph.D., Professor of the Practice djerrett@tulane.edu

James R. Jeter, Jr., Ph.D., Emeritus Professor jjeter@tulane.edu

José A. Mascorro, B.S., Research Assistant Professor jmascor@tulane.edu

Michael Tahir, M.D., Clinical Assistant Professor

Zongbing You, M.D., Ph.D., Associate Professor zyou@tulane.edu

 

Departmental Staff

Shannon Dawsey, Office Manager sdawsey@tulane.edu

Lucy Goodwin, Program Coordinator lgoodwin@tulane.edu

Beryl Salaun, Program Coordinator bsalaun@tulane.edu

Robert Dauchy, Project Administrator rdauchy@tulane.edu

Kenneth Webb, Anatomy Lab Coordinator kwebbj@tulane.edu

Lin Yuan, Departmental Safety Officer and Laboratory Supervisor lyuan@tulane.edu

Dawn Deharo, Medical Research Specialist ddeharo@tulane.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Ronald W. Alexander, M.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

Arthur Axelrod, M.D., Adjunct Associate Professor

Mario Calonge, M.D., Adjunct Associate Professor

Robert Carter, M.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

Garic Grisbaum, M.D., Gross Anatomy Lab Director

Shuba Ireland, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Isaac Kirshbom, M.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

Julius Levy, M.D., Adjunct Associate Professor

Edward Lindsey, M.D., Adjunct Professor

Oliver Sartor, M.D., Adjunct Professor

John Scharfenberg, M.D., Adjunct Professor

Cheryl Stevens, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Carl Terranova, Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

Guangdi Wang, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Richard Whitworth, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Murali Anbalagan, Ph.D.

Chong Chen, Ph.D.

Kristine Kines, Ph.D.

Sen Liu, M.D.

Lulu Mao, Ph.D.

Keshab Parajuli, Ph.D.

Yanfeng Qi, Ph.D.

Shulin Xiang, M.D.

Yang Zhan, Ph.D.

Qiuyang Zhang, M.D.

 

Tulane University School of Medicine, Dept. of SCB, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5255 tfrasch@tulane.edu