shadow_tr

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Staff

 

CHAIRMAN'S OFFICE

Chairman's Office

 

 

Adams, Justin

988-7529

jhadams@tulane.edu

 

Smith, Troy

988-3635

tsmith31@tulane.edu

 

Landry, Jim

988-1975

jlandry1@tulane.edu

 

Legeai, Candy

988-5247

clegeai@tulane.edu

 

Maitreya, I'Onah

988-4266

imatrey@tulane.edu

 

McClain, Leslie

988-4202

lmcclain@tulane.edu

 

Mercado, Noemi

988-3772

nmercado@tulane.edu

 

Nelson, Denny

988-7531

nelson@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Van Pelt, Ashlynn

 988-5246

avanpel@tulane.edu




 

ADULT PSYCHIATRY

Adult Psychiatry Staff

 

Guice, Latonya

988-4272

lguice@tulane.edu

 

Howard, Kate

988-4352

khoward@tulane.edu

 

Leon, Debbie

988-0847

dleon@tulane.edu






CHILD PSYCHIATRY

Child Psychiatry Staff

 

Conners, Linzi

988-7829

lconners@tulane.edu

 

Schoeffler, Diann

988-5402

dschoeff@tulane.edu





MEDICAL STUDENT EDUCATION

mhoehn

 

 





 

Hoehn, Melinda

988-5406

mhoehn1@tulane.edu

 

 




 
PSYCHOLOGY

Psychology Staff

 

Hunter, Karly

988-5407

khunter1@tulane.edu

 

Steptore, Yolanda

988-9077

ysteptor@tulane.edu




 

11/12/13

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000 website@tulane.edu