shadow_tr
.

Tulane Med-Peds Residents

 


 

PGY-4

Dina Adimora-NwekeDina Adimora-Nweke, M.D.
Co-Chief Resident 2013-2014

Howard University COM
Contact Info: dadimora@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Sarah Wunder-Smith

Sarah Wunder-Smith, M.D.
Co-Chief Resident
2013-2014
University of Nebraska COM
Contact Info: swunder@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Adolph FlowersAdolph Flowers, M.D.
Duke University SOM
Contact Info: aflowers@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Alice WilliamsonAlice Williamson, M.D.
LSU SOM – New Orleans
Contact Info: awilli8@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

 


PGY-3

 

Mathew CalzettaMatt Calzetta, M.D.
Keck SOM – University of So. California

Contact Info: mcalzett@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Pritesh GandhiPritesh Gandhi, M.D.
Tufts University SOM
Contact Info: pgandhi@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Christina KozyckiChristina Kozycki. M.D.
Medical College of Georgia
Contact Info: ckozycki@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Margaret Prat, M.D.Margaret Prat-Huntwork, M.D.
Tulane University SOM

Contact Info: mprat@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

James StierJames Stier, M.D.
Oregon Health & Science University SOM
Contact Info: jstier@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Kieran StoberKieran "KC" Stober, M.D.
Tulane University SOM
Contact Info: kstober@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 


PGY-2

 

Elizabeth BowlesElizabeth Bowles, M.D.
West Virginia SOM
Contact Info: ebowles@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Molly DooseMolly Doose, M.D.
LSU SOM -  New Orleans
Contact Info: mdoose@tulane.edu  

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Rakhee KalelkarRakhee Kalelkar. M.D.
Rush Medical College
Contact Info: rkalelka@tulane.edu

View Resident Information

 

 

 

Davis OgitaniDavis Ogitani, M.D.
Tulane University SOM

Contact Info: dogitani@tulane.edu  

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Andrew SiegelAndrew Siegel, M.D.
Tulane University SOM
Contact Info: asiegel@tulane.edu

 View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Alexandra WellsAlexandra Wells, M.D.
Medical College of Wisconsin
Contact Info: awells6@tulane.edu  

 View Resident Information »






PGY-1


Heather Baskind

Heather Baskind, M.D.
Loyola University- Chicago SOM
Contact Info: hbaskind@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Brian Freeman

Brian Freeman, M.D.
University of Louisville SOM
Contact Info: Bfreema@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Kenshata Watkins  Kenshata Watkins, M.D.
Howard University COM
Contact Info: kwatkin2@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Monica LauMonica Lau, M.D.
University of Missouri Kansas City SOM

View Resident Information

 


 

 

Annette ParkAnnette Park, M.D.
Tulane University SOM

View Resident Information

 

 


 



Darlonda ReynaudDarlonda Reynaud, M.D.
LSU SOM - New Orleans

View Resident Information

 

 

 

 

 

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000 website@tulane.edu