shadow_tr
.

Tulane Med-Peds Residents

 


 

PGY-4

 

Mathew CalzettaMatt Calzetta, M.D.
Co-Chief Resident
Keck SOM – University of So. California

Contact Info: mcalzett@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Pritesh GandhiPritesh Gandhi, M.D.
Tufts University SOM
Contact Info: pgandhi@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Margaret Prat, M.D.Margaret Prat-Huntwork, M.D.
Co-Chief Resident
Tulane University SOM

Contact Info: mprat@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

James StierJames Stier, M.D.
Oregon Health & Science University SOM
Contact Info: jstier@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Kieran StoberKieran "KC" Stober, M.D.
Tulane University SOM
Contact Info: kstober@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 


PGY-3

 

Elizabeth BowlesElizabeth Bowles, M.D.
West Virginia SOM
Contact Info: ebowles@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Molly DooseMolly Doose, M.D.
LSU SOM -  New Orleans
Contact Info: mdoose@tulane.edu  

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Rakhee KalelkarRakhee Kalelkar. M.D.
Rush Medical College
Contact Info: rkalelka@tulane.edu

View Resident Information

 

 

 

Christina KozyckiChristina Kozycki. M.D.
Medical College of Georgia
Contact Info: ckozycki@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Davis OgitaniDavis Ogitani, M.D.
Tulane University SOM

Contact Info: dogitani@tulane.edu  

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Andrew SiegelAndrew Siegel, M.D.
Tulane University SOM
Contact Info: asiegel@tulane.edu

 View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Alexandra WellsAlexandra Wells, M.D.
Medical College of Wisconsin
Contact Info: awells6@tulane.edu  

 View Resident Information »

 

 

 



PGY-2


Heather Baskind

Heather Baskind, M.D.
Loyola University- Chicago SOM
Contact Info: hbaskind@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Monica LauMonica Lau, M.D.
University of Missouri Kansas City SOM
Contact Info: mlau@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

MACIASZ RACHAEL M MDRachael Maciasz, M.D.
SUNY Downstate at Brooklyn
Contact Info: rmaciasz@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Annette ParkAnnette Park, M.D.
Tulane University SOM
Contact Info: mpark@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Darlonda ReynaudDarlonda Reynaud, M.D.
LSU SOM - New Orleans
Contact Info: dreynaud@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

Kenshata Watkins Kenshata Watkins, M.D.
Howard University COM
Contact Info: kwatkin2@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 



PGY-1

BRUNO LEAH M MD-120W

Leah Bruno, M.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago
Contact Info: lbruno1@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

CLARK RACHEL N MDRachel Clark, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
Contact Info: rclark9@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

JOHNSON VERONICA R MDVeronica Johnson, M.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago
Contact Info: vjohnso7@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

MAI ANH V MDVy Anh Mai, M.D.
University of Missouri at Kansas City
Contact Info: amai2@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

OKEKE OCHEOWELLE MDOcheowelle Okeke, M.D.
University of MIssissippi
Contact Info: ookeke@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

 

 

 

WATTS MELISSA M MD Melissa Watts, M.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago
Contact Info: mwatts2@tulane.edu

View Resident Information »

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000 website@tulane.edu