shadow_tr

EDUCATION

Current Residents

PGY-5

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresCHASTANTRyan Chastant , M.D.
rchastan@tulane.edu

Louisiana State University School of Medicine, M.D., 2009
University of Louisiana, Postbacclaurate,
Louisiana State University, B.S., 2002

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresJACOBChristian Jacob , M.D.
cjacob@tulane.edu

Tulane University School of Medicine, M.D., 2009
Tulane University , B.S., 2005

"The staff genuinely wants every resident to succeed and become the best head and neck surgeon possible. They have created a supportive, challenging environment that makes us look forward to work every day."

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresMAGNEJacqueline Magne, M.D.
jmagne@tulane.edu

Tulane University School of Medicine, M.D., 2009
Tulane University School of Medicine, 2005
Louisiana State University, B.S., 2002

"The Tulane Otolaryngology Residency Program is exemplary. Paramount to the exceptional academia and medical training are the collegial support and cohesiveness among faculty and residents."

 


 

PGY-4

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTres CARTERJohn Carter, M.D.
jcarter9@tulane.edu

University of Arizona College of Medicine, MD. 2010

University of Arizona, B.S. 2005

"Tulane Otolaryngology exists as a family that supports your best interests. The program pushes you as a surgeon and provides several unique learning environments that compliment each other. The resident group truly cares for each other."

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresHILDREWDoug Hildrew, M.D.
dhildrew@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresLEVYJoshua Levy, M.D.
jlevy3@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

PGY-3

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresMARINOMichael Marino, M.D.
mmarino@tulane.edu

Tulane University School of Medicine, M.D., 2011

Yale University, B.A., 2006

Tulane Otolaryngology offers a unique opportunity to meet the challenges of our city and region. That is an exciting task, and all the while met with a collegial faculty and group of residents.

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTres 015PLAUCHEVirginia Plauche, M.D.
vplauche@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresWEINSTEINJacqueline Weinstein, M.D.
jweinst2@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

PGY-2

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresGREMILLIONGrayson Gremillion, M.D.
ggremil@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresLAWLOR (2)Claire Lawlor, M.D.
clawlor@tulane.edu

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresRILEYC. Alex Riley, M.D.
criley2@tulane.edu

 


 

PGY-1

 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTres CAIDavid Z. Cai
dcai@tulane.edu

 


 

Amit PatelAmit S. Patel
apatel13@tulane.edu

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresPOUJason M. Pou
jpou@tulane.edu

 

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5263 medsch@tulane.edu