shadow_tr

EDUCATION

Current Residents


 

PGY-5

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTres CARTERJohn Carter, M.D.
jcarter9@tulane.edu

University of Arizona College of Medicine, MD. 2010

University of Arizona, B.S. 2005

"Tulane Otolaryngology exists as a family that supports your best interests. The program pushes you as a surgeon and provides several unique learning environments that compliment each other. The resident group truly cares for each other."


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresHILDREWDoug Hildrew, M.D.
dhildrew@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresLEVYJoshua Levy, M.D.
jlevy3@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

PGY-4

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresMARINOMichael Marino, M.D.
mmarino@tulane.edu

Tulane University School of Medicine, M.D., 2011

Yale University, B.A., 2006

Tulane Otolaryngology offers a unique opportunity to meet the challenges of our city and region. That is an exciting task, and all the while met with a collegial faculty and group of residents.

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTres 015PLAUCHEVirginia Plauche, M.D.
vplauche@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresWEINSTEINJacqueline Weinstein, M.D.
jweinst2@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

PGY-3

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresGREMILLIONGrayson Gremillion, M.D.
ggremil@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresLAWLOR (2)Claire Lawlor, M.D.
clawlor@tulane.edu

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresRILEYC. Alex Riley, M.D.
criley2@tulane.edu

 


 

PGY-2

 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTres CAIDavid Z. Cai
dcai@tulane.edu

 


 

Amit PatelAmit S. Patel
apatel13@tulane.edu

 


 

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresPOUJason M. Pou
jpou@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


PGY-1

Blair BartonBlair Barton, M.D.
bbarton1@tulane.edu



 

Maria GrantMaria Grant, M.D.
mgrant7@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

Blake RaggioBlake Raggio, M.D.
braggio@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


 

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5263 medsch@tulane.edu