shadow_tr

EDUCATION

Current Residents


PGY-5

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresMARINOMichael Marino, M.D.
mmarino@tulane.edu

Tulane University School of Medicine, M.D., 2011

Yale University, B.A., 2006

Tulane Otolaryngology offers a unique opportunity to meet the challenges of our city and region. That is an exciting task, and all the while met with a collegial faculty and group of residents.


 


plaucheVirginia Plauche, M.D.
vplauche@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 

 


weinsteinJacqueline Weinstein, M.D.
jweinst2@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 


PGY-4

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresGREMILLIONGrayson Gremillion, M.D.
ggremil@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 

 



2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresLAWLOR (2)Claire Lawlor, M.D.
clawlor@tulane.edu

 



2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresRILEYC. Alex Riley, M.D.
criley2@tulane.edu

 


PGY-3

2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTres CAIDavid Z. Cai
dcai@tulane.edu

 


Amit PatelAmit S. Patel
apatel13@tulane.edu

 

 


2013JUN TulaneSOM_ENTresPOUJason M. Pou
jpou@tulane.edu

 

 

 

 

 


PGY-2

Blair BartonBlair Barton, M.D.
bbarton1@tulane.edu


Maria GrantMaria Grant, M.D.
mgrant7@tulane.edu

 

 


Blake RaggioBlake Raggio, M.D.
braggio@tulane.edu

 

 

 




PGY-1


2015JUL TulaneSOM_ENT 026Ashwin Ananth, M.D.

aananth@tulane.edu

 

 


2015JUL TulaneSOM_ENT 023

 Sabrina Brody-Camp, M.D.

sbrodyca@tulane.edu
 

 


2015JUL TulaneSOM_ENT 028Jacob Brunner, M.D.
jbrunner@tulane.edu


 

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5454 medsch@tulane.edu