shadow_tr

People

Staff

Charlene Estevez


Charlene L. Esteves
Operations Manager
Fellowship Program Coordinator
cesteves@tulane.edu

Sandy Ditta


Sandy Ditta
Senior Research Administrator
sditta@tulane.edu

CG headshot (552 x 533 - 300dpi)

 

Christine Glynn
RN/Clinical Research Coordinator
cglynn1@tulane.edu


 

Kristen Lingle

 

Kristen Lingle
RN/Clinical Research Coordinator
klingle@tulane.edu 

 

David Maag


David Maag
Information Systems Specialist
dmaag@tulane.edu

Mary Ann Moran


Mary Ann Moran
Administrative Secretary
mmoran7@tulane.edu

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5263 medsch@tulane.edu