shadow_tr

People

Faculty A-Z


Aimee


Aimee Aysenne, MD, MPH 
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine Director of Neurocritical Care
 
aaysenne@tulane.edu 

View physician information

fac_jones


Robert N. Jones, MD
Emeritus Professor of Medicine
jones.robertn@gmail.com
» View physician information

Tom Kennedy


Thomas Kennedy, MD
Professor of Medicine
tkenned7@tulane.edu
» View physician information

 

Faye

 

Fayez Kheir, MD, MSCR 
Assistant Professor 
fkheir@tulane.edu
  
» View physician information

 

Ross Klingsberg MD_FF1


Ross C. Klingsberg, MD
Assistant Professor
Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program Director
rklingsb@tulane.edu
» View physician information

Joseph Lasky


Joseph A. Lasky, MD
Professor of Medicine
Section Chief
jlasky@tulane.edu
» View physician information

William Lunn 2014


William Lunn, MD
  
Chief Executive Office
r

Tulane Health System
william.lunn@hcahealthcare.com
 
» View faculty information

Mishra


Anil Mishra, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Director Eosinophilic Disorder Center
amishra@tulane.edu
»View faculty information



Neil-Ninan


Neil Ninan, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Director Interventional Pulmonology
Tulane Medical Center
nninan@tulane.edu
» View physician information

Jaime Palomino


Jaime Palomino, MD
Assistant Professor
Director Pulm/CCM Fellowship Program
jpalomin@tulane.edu
» View physician information

Nereida Parada


Nereida Parada, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
nparada@tulane.edu
» View physician information

Roy Rando


Roy J. Rando, DSC
Professor Environmental Health Science
rando@tulane.edu
» View faculty information

Reinaldo Rampolla


Reinaldo Rampolla, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
rrampolla@ochsner.org
» View physician information

Shigeki Saito


Shigeki Saito, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Director, Adult Pulmonary Hypertension Program
ssaito@tulane.edu

» View physician information

LASaketkoo1

Lesley Ann Saketkoo, MD, MPH
Associate Professor Clinical Immunology
View Physician Information
Daniel Salerno


Daniel Salerno, MD, MS
Assistant Professor
dsalerno@tulane.edu
» View physician information

Cecilia Sanchez PhD_5


Cecilia Sanchez, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
csanche3@tulane.edu
» View faculty information

Francesco Simeone


Francesco Simeone, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Medicine
fsimeone@tulane.edu
» View physician information

Jay Shames


Jay Shames, MD
Clinical Professor of Medicine
jay.shames@att.net
» View physician information

Supat Thammasitboon


Supat Thammasitboon, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Director Sleep Medicine Fellowship Program
sthammas@tulane.edu
» View physician information

Wentowski

 

Catherine Wentowski, MPH, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
cwentows@tulane.edu
»View Physician Information

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5331 medsch@tulane.edu