Administrative Faculty

No Image


Professor of Medicine
The Harry B. Greenberg Chair of Medicine
Executive Vice Dean, School of Medicine

No Image

Vice Chair
Sidney W. and Marilyn S. Lassen Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine
Chief, Section of Cardiology
Director, Tulane University Heart and Vascular Institute

Jeff Weise

Associate Chair
Jeff Wiese, MD
Professor of Medicine
Director, Residency Program
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Cathy Lazarus

Associate Chair for Academic Affairs
Cathy Lazarus, MD, FACP
Professor of Medicine

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5263