shadow_tr

Nephrology & Hypertension Staff



Administrative Staff

Gloria Lakatos: Senior Section Administrator
Phone:(504)-988-5354, Email: glakato@tulane.edu

Melissa Peacock: Program Coordinator, Nephrology Fellowship Program; Administrative Assistant
Phone:(504)-988-5346, Email: mpeacock@tulane.edu


Lab Staff

Altaf Khan, PhD: Research Instructor
Phone: (504) 988-1361, Email: akhan2@tulane.edu

Karen Brown: Med Research Specialist
Phone: (504) 988-7956, Email: kbrown5@tulane.edu

Joycelynn Coleman-Barnett:  Med Research Tech
Phone: (504) 988-3446, Email: jcolema1@tulane.edu

Weitao Huang: Research Scientist
Email: whuang8@tulane.edu

Mohammed Islam: Medical Research Tech
Phone: (504) 988-7956, Email: mislam2@tulane.edu

Santosh Yadav: Postdoc Fellow
Phone: (504) 988-5419, Email: syadav1@tulane.edu

 

 

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5331 medsch@tulane.edu