shadow_tr

People

Hematology & Medical Oncology Staff

Administrative Staff

Kathleen Brumfield
Section Administration 
Phone: 504-988-1236
Email: kbrumfi@tulane.edu


Shaletta Wilson
Fellowship Program Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6352
Email: swilson7@tulane.edu


Barbara Lassalle
Executive Secretary
Phone: 504-988-5228
Email:blassall@tulane.edu

 

Louisiana Center for Bleeding & Clotting Disorders Staff

Administrative Staff:

Jennifer Belteau
Office Manager/Accountant II
504-988-3757
Email: beltea@tulane.edu

Sandra Chiasson
Project Assistant
504-988-5138
Email: schiass@tulane.edu

Senecia Carter
Administrative Secretary
504-988-5102
Email: scarter1@tulane.edu

Clinical Staff:

Karen Wulff, RN
Nurse Coordinator
504-988-7720
Email: kwulff@tulane.edu

Alicia Cole, RN, BSN
Nurse Specialist
Thrombosis Nurse Coordinator
504-988-3568
Email: acole@tulane.edu

Amy Kinzie, RN, BSN
Research Nurse Specialist
504-988-7748
Email: akinzie@tulane.edu

Jennifer Borrillo, LCSW
Factor Program Coordinator
504-988-7719
Email: jborrill@tulane.edu

Megan Brummer, MSW, MPH, LCSW
Social Worker
504-988-0578
Email: mbrummer@tulane.edu

Carol deKernion, MT (ASCP)
Medical Research Specialist
504-988-3566
Email: cdekern@tulane.edu

 

 

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5187 medsch@tulane.edu