shadow_tr

Conferences

Cancer Center Conferences

MONDAYS

Conference: Stem Cell Transplant
Time: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street; Room PS-10
Contacts: Hana Safah, MD; hsafah@tulane.edu or Cherie Joseph; cjoseph@tulane.edu
504-988-6070

Conference: Pancreatobiliary Conference (LAST Monday of the month)
Time: 1:30pm – 2:30pm
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street, Room PS-10
Contacts: Virenda Joshi, MD
504-988-5606 or 504-988-5763

Conference: Pediatric Heart Conference (3rd Monday of the month)
Time: 8:00am – 10:00am
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street, Room PS-10
Contacts: Connie Terrebonne; connie@tulane.edu
504-988-2339


TUESDAY

Conference: Multidisciplinary Tumor Board
Time: 12:30pm-1:30pm
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street, Room PS-10
Contacts: Marc Kahn, MD; mkahn@tulane.edu
Gail Trepagnier - 504-988-3731 or 504-988-5432; gail.trepagnier@HCAhealthcare.com
Delaney Colombo – 504-988-6458; delaney.colombo@HCAhealthcare.com

Conference: Schwartz Rounds (2nd Tuesday every other month in place of the Tumor Board)
Time: 12:30pm – 1:30pm
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street, Room PS-10
Contacts: Lisa Solursh – 504-268-2597; lsolursh@tulane.edu
Gail Trepagnier – 504-988-373; gail.trepagnier@HCAhealthcare.com

Conference: Lung Conference
Time: 1:30pm – 2:30pm
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street, Room PS-10
Contacts: Marianne Barnhill, MD; mabarn@tulane.edu
Gail Trepagnier – 504-988-3731; gail.trepagnier@HCAhealthcare.com
Delaney Colombo – 504-988-6458; delaney.colombo@HCAhealthcare.com


WEDNESDAY

Conference: Breast Conference
Time: 1:00pm – 2:00pm
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street, Room PS-10
Contacts: Steven Jones, MD; steven.jones@HCAhealthcare.com
Gail Trepagnier – 504-988-3731; gail.trepagnier@HCAhealthcare.com
Delaney Colombo – 504-988-6458; delaney.colombo@HCAhealthcare.com

Conference: Endocrine TX Meeting (4th Wednesday of the month)
Time: 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street, Room PS-10
Contacts: Emad Kandil, MD; ekandil@tulane.edu
Gail Trepagnier – 504-988-3731; gail.trepagnier@HCAhealthcare.com
Delaney Colombo – 504-988-6458; delaney.colombo@HCAhealthcare.com


THURSDAY

Conference: Head-Neck Treatment Meeting
Time: 1:00pm – 2:00pm
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street, Room PS-10
Contacts: P. Friedlander, MD; pfriedla@tulane.edu
ENT – 504-988-5005


FRIDAY

Conference: Benign Hematology Conference
Time: 12:00pm – 1:00 pm
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street, Room PS-10
Contacts: Rebecca Kruse-Jarres, MD, MPH; rkruseja@tulane.edu
Shaletta Wilson – 504-988-5482; swilson7@tulane.edu

Conference: Oncology Conference
Time: 1:00pm – 2:00pm
Place: Tulane Cancer Center
150 S. Liberty Street, Room PS-10
Contacts: Bassam Maalouf, MD; bmaalouf@tulane.edu
Shaletta Wilson – 504-988-5482; swilson7@tulane.edu

 

 

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5187 medsch@tulane.edu