shadow_tr

Staff

Endocrinology & Metabolism Faculty and Fellows


Jennifer Huber

Jennifer Huber, MBA

Senior Section Administrator
jhuber3@tulane.edu
(504)-988-4645

Cherie McLain

Cherie McLain

Executive Secretary
To Dr. Vivian Fonseca
cmclain@tulane.edu
(504)-988-6270

Gail Afner and Fellows

Gail Afner

Fellowship Coordinator
gafner@tulane.edu
(504)-988-1851

George-Ann Reynolds

George-Ann Reynolds

Lab Manager
For Dr. Cyril Y. Bowers
cybowers@tulane.edu
(504)-988-3581

Cindy Moreau, RN, BSN

Cynthia Moreau, RN, BSN

Research Nurse
cmoreau@tulane.edu
(504)-988-1842

Usha Japa

Usha Japa

Clinical Protocol Technician
ujapa@tulane.edu
(504)-988-0647

Yanqing Zhang, MD, PhD

Yanqing Zhang, MD, PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
yzhang18@tulane.edu
(504)-988-2154

Beth Fava, PhD

Beth Fava, PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
glum@tulane.edu
(504)-988-2154

Camille Allard, PhD

Camille Allard, PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
callard@tulane.edu
(504)-988-4646

Chandra Tate

Chandra Tate

Lab Manager
For Dr. Franck Mauvais-Jarvis
ctate@tulane.edu
(504)-988-4646

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5187 medsch@tulane.edu