shadow_tr

Dean's Staff

 

L. Lee Hamm, M.D.
Senior Vice President and Dean
lhamm@tulane.edu
504-988-5462

Michelle Frederick
Sr. Executive Secretary to the Sr. VP/Dean
mdelacr@tulane.edu
504-988-9817

Mary Brown, M.B.A.                                                             
Vice President, Health Sciences Systems
Vice Dean, Administration
mwbrown@tulane.edu
504-988-5463

Kathryn Pierce
Exec. Asst. to the Vice President
kpierce@tulane.edu
504-988-5463

Margaret Bell
Assistant Dean for Finance
mybell@tulane.edu
504-988-9135

Sue Pollack, M.S., M.P.H.
Director, Management Information
Assistant Dean, Program Review & Strategic Analysis
spollac@tulane.edu               
504-988-6541

Rhonda Barré
Budget Administration Coordinator
rbarre@tulane.edu
504-988-7372

Merisa Pasternak, M.P.H.
Senior Department Administrator
mpastern@tulane.edu
504-988-0988

Debbie Devine
Web Applications Analyst
ddevine@tulane.edu
504-988-1701

Thaya McGonigal
Manager, Marketing & Communications
tmcgonig@tulane.edu
504-988-7086

Julie Hebert Acosta
Sr. Exec. Secretary to the Dean   
jhebert@tulane.edu
504-988-5462

gutter-interior-20

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5187 medsch@tulane.edu