shadow_tr


Office of Clinical Research

Tulane Cancer Center Research > Office of Clinical Research > Contact Us

Contact Us
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Aniko VighAniko S. Vigh, M.D., MPH
Director
Phone: 504-988-6121
avigh@tulane.edu

 


Roy WeinerRoy S. Weiner, M.D.
Associate Director for Clinical Research, Tulane Cancer Center
Associate Dean for Clinical Research and Training, Tulane School of Medicine
Phone: 504-988-6061
rweiner@tulane.edu


Administration

Tulane Cancer Center
Office of Clinical Research
1415 Tulane Ave., HC-62
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-988-6121
1-866-357-2140
504-988-2368 (fax)
ocr@tulane.edu

Staff

Yolanda Leviege, RN, BSN
Clinical Research Nurse
Phone: 504-988-6311
yleviege@tulane.edu

Gaynelle S. Davis, MS
Senior Program Manager for Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 504-988-6770
gdavis7@tulane.edu

Patricia Prosper
Program Coordinator for Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 504-988-6121
pprosper@tulane.edu

Patrick Cotogno, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6542
pcotogno@tulane.edu

Yordanka Koleva, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-3723
ykoleva@tulane.edu

Alexandria Augustus, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6124
aaugustu@tulane.edu

Elise Tatje, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-2987
etatje@tulane.edu

Tammy Ural
Clinical Protocol Technician
Phone: 504-988-6759
tural@tulane.edu

Kyle McKenney
Clinical Protocol Technician
Phone: 504-988-6052
kmckenne@tulane.edu

April Hartman, B.S.
Project Assistant
Phone: 504-988-6121
ahartman@tulane.edu

 

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5263 medsch@tulane.edu