shadow_tr

MAILING ADDRESS

1430 Tulane Avenue, SL-68
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 988-3068
Fax: (504) 988-5516

Contact Us


Faculty

Director of theTulane Cancer Center:
Prescott Deininger, Ph.D.
Joe W. and Dorothy Dorsett Brown Foundation Chair in Oncology
Professor of Epidemiology
Adjunct Professor of Biochemistry, Pathology, and Human Genetics
Co-Director, Louisiana Cancer Research Consortium
pdeinin@tulane.edu

Medical Director of the Tulane Cancer Center Comprehensive Clinic:
Oliver Sartor, MD
C.E. and Bernadine Laborde Professor of Cancer Research
Professor, Department of Medicine: Section of Hematology & Medical Oncology and Department of Urology
osartor@tulane.edu

Director of Stem Cell Transplant:
Hana Safah, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Director, Stem Cell Transplant/Leukemia Program
Director, Hematology/Oncology Fellowship Program
hsafah@tulane.edu

Associate Director of Clinical Research for the Tulane Cancer Center
Roy S. Weiner, M.D.
Associate Dean for Clinical Research and Training
Professor of Medicine, Pediatrics, and Epidemiology
Edward G. Schlieder Educational Foundation Chair in Medical Oncology
rweiner@tulane.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Keadren Green, MPH
Senior Center Administrator
(504) 988-6064
kgreen2@tulane.edu

 

Melanie Cross
Manager of Communications
(504) 988-6592
mcross@tulane.edu

Tammy Bordes Vaccaro
Section Administrator
(504) 988-2843
tbordes@tulane.edu

 

Rebecca Barre
Executive Secretary
(504) 988-3068
rbarre1@tulane.edu

Cherie Joseph
Senior Program Coordinator
(504) 988-6070
cjoseph@tulane.edu

 

Moni Mishra
Senior Program Coordinator
(504) 988-6138
smishra@tulane.edu

 

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5187 medsch@tulane.edu