shadow_tr
spacer
GHSD Staff
spacer


Staff


Mailing address:

School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
1440 Canal Street, Suite 1900 - TB46
New Orleans, LA 70112

Main Desk

Phone: 504.988.5428
Fax: 504.988.3783


Department Staff

 

Vanessa Bailey

Vanessa Bailey
Program Coordinator
vbailey1@tulane.edu
504.988.1313

Donna Kulawiak

Charlotte Cunliffe, PhD
  Project Administrator

cunliffe@tulane.edu
504.988.6956

Donna Kulawiak

Donna Kulawiak, MPH
  Senior Department Administrator
kulawiak@tulane.edu
504.988.9826

Alison Rinehart

Alison Rinehart, MSW, MPH
Program Manager
arinehar@tulane.edu

504.988.5895

Project Staff

 

Mirella Augusto

Mirella Augusto
Program Manager

maugusto@tulane.edu
504.988.3650

Mary Freyder

Mary Freyder, MPH
Senior M and E Specialist

mfreyder@tulane.edu
504.988.3655

Maria Herdoiza

Maria Carolina Herdoiza
Project Coordinator Family Planning in Francophone Countries (Gates Foundation)
mherdoiz@tulane.edu
504.988.2629

Sarah Mattison

Sarah Mattison, MPH
smattiso@tulane.edu
504.988.3713

Marjola Hotchkiss

Marjola Hotchkiss, MBA
Senior Program Manager

mhotchki@tulane.edu
504.988.6517

Tory Taylor

Tory Taylor, MPH
M and E Specialist

ttaylor@tulane.edu
504.988.4027

Cam Tran

Cam Tran
Senior Program Coordinator

ttran6@tulane.edu
504.988.1398

spacer

1440 Canal Street | Suite 1900 | Box TB-46 | New Orleans, LA 70112 | 504-988-5428 | ghsd@tulane.edu