shadow_tr
spacer
GHSD Staff
spacer


Staff


Mailing address:

School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
1440 Canal Street, Suite 1900 - TB46
New Orleans, LA 70112

Main Desk

Phone: 504.988.5428
Fax: 504.988.3783


Department Staff

 

Vanessa Bailey

Vanessa Bailey
Program Coordinator
vbailey1@tulane.edu
504.988.1313

Donna Kulawiak

Charlotte Cunliffe, PhD
Department Administrator

cunliffe@tulane.edu
504.988.6956

Donna Kulawiak

Donna Kulawiak, MPH
Project Administrator
kulawiak@tulane.edu
504.988.9826

Sarah Mattison

Sarah Mattison, MPH
smattiso@tulane.edu
504.988.3713

Rosanna Rabelais

Roseanna Rabelais
Program Coordinator

roseanna@tulane.edu
504.988.5895

Alison Rinehart

Alison Rinehart, MSW, MPH
Program Manager
arinehar@tulane.edu

504.988.5895

Meredith Sugarman

Meredith Sugarman, MPH
Program Manager
sugarman@tulane.edu

504.988.5429

Marcia Wolters

Marcia Wolters
Program Manager

marciar@tulane.edu
504.988.3847

Project Staff

 

Mirella Augusto

Mirella Augusto
Program Manager

maugusto@tulane.edu
504.988.3650

Mary Freyder

Mary Freyder, MPH
Senior M and E Specialist

mfreyder@tulane.edu
504.988.3655

John Hembling

John Hembling, MPH
Senior Program Manager
MEASURE Professional Affiliations Coordinator
Humphrey Fellowship Program

jhemblin@tulane.edu
504.988.2161

Maria Herdoiza

Maria Carolina Herdoiza
Project Coordinator Family Planning in Francophone Countries (Gates Foundation)
mherdoiz@tulane.edu
504.988.2629

Marjola Hotchkiss

Marjola Hotchkiss, MBA
Senior Program Manager

mhotchki@tulane.edu
504.988.6517

Tory Taylor

Tory Taylor, MPH
M and E Specialist

ttaylor@tulane.edu
504.988.4027

Cam Tran

Cam Tran
Senior Program Coordinator

ttran6@tulane.edu
504.988.1398

spacer

1440 Canal Street | Suite 1900 | Box TB-46 | New Orleans, LA 70112 | 504-988-5428 | ghsd@tulane.edu