shadow_tr
spacer
people
spacer

 

Epidemiology Staff

The school has more than 1,400 students and 100 faculty. The students, faculty, and staff represent more than 70 cultures from around the world.

Facultyarrow_rt_1

Research Staffarrow_rt_1

Doctoral Studentsarrow_rt_1



Therese Carter

Therese Carter, M.A.
Academic Program Manager
(504) 988-6809
tcarter1@tulane.edu


Kristy Donald

Kristy Donald
Department Administrator
(504) 988-3968
kdonald@tulane.edu

   

Shawn Lopez
Accountant I
(504) 988-3430
slopez5@tulane.edu

 
Emily Moresi

Emily Moresi
Accountant II
(504) 988-3079
emoresi@tulane.edu


 
 
Kate Obst
 

Katherine Obst
Program Coordinator
(504) 988-5165
kobst@tulane.edu

 
Liz Joiner
 

Elizabeth Joiner
Program Coordinator
(504) 988-4720
ejoiner@tulane.edu

   


   


 
spacer

Department of Epidemiology, 1440 Canal Street, Suite 2000, New Orleans, LA 70112, 504-988-6809 tcarter1@tulane.edu