shadow_tr
spacer

arrow_tHome
arrow_tAbout
arrow_tDegree
   Requirements

arrow_tCombined
   Degree
   BSPH/MPH

arrow_tCourses
arrow_tMinor
arrow_tSummer Institute
arrow_tPeople
arrow_tApply Now
arrow_tCareers
arrow_tSGA
arrow_tSchedule
    Advising

BSPH on Facebook


Find us on campus:

107 Caroline Richardson Bldg
6823 St. Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 865-5140
clane@tulane.edu

 

spacer
spacer
Undergraduate PHS
spacer

 

Undergraduate Student Government



Officers

   
 

 President

Kate Baquis

 

 kbaquis@tulane.edu

 Vice President

Mara O'Brien-Hahn

 

 mobrienh@tulane.edu

 Secretary

Hannah Jelley

 

 hjelley@tulane.edu

 Treasurer

Kelsey Moran

 

 kmoran@tulane.edu

 Senior Class Representative

Brendan Carter

 

 bcarter5@tulane.edu

 Junior Class Representative

Katye Magee

 

 kmagee2@tulane.edu

 Sophomore Class Representative

Kelly Bristow

 

 kbristowt@tulane.edu

 Freshman Class Representative

TBA

 

 

 USG Representative

Fernando Ramos

 

 framos@tulane.edu



If you would like to get involved in the Public Health Undergraduate Student Government, please contact one of the officers!

 

 

 

 


 
spacer

1440 Canal Street, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5388 or 800-676-5389 website@tulane.edu