shadow_tr
Ken Kerns
Ken

Assistant Vice President, EH&S

Tel: (504) 988-0393

Cell: (504) 240-8745

kkerns@tulane.edu




Susan Welch
Susan Welch

Interim Director

Tel: (504) 988-3996

Cell: (504) 858-4347

swelch@tulane.edu




Veleria Stevens
Veleria

Operations Manager

Tel: (504) 988-2872

Cell: (504) 289-6275

vstevens@tulane.edu




Pamela Fatland
Pamela B. Fatland

Manager, Safety Section

Tel: (504) 988-2800

Cell: (504) 234-6961

pfatlan@tulane.edu




Kim Dunn Chapital
Kim Chapital

Manager, Industrial Hygiene (IH)

Tel: (504) 988-2870

Cell: (504) 234-6960

kchapit@tulane.edu




Blaine Fisher
Blaine Fisher

EHS Training Coordinator

Tel: (504) 988-7162

Cell: (504) 654-9319

bfisher3@tulane.edu




Louis Mayer
Louis J. Mayer

Fire Safety Officer

Tel: (504) 988-2447

Cell: (504) 234-6959

lmayer@tulane.edu




 

Kellie Mayer
Kellie Mayer

EHS Specialist III/Bloodborne Pathogens Coordinator (TNPRC)

Tel: (504) 985-871-4811

Cell: (504) 419-1391

kmayer@tulane.edu




Amanda Wigley
Amanda Wigley

EHS Specialist III/Hazardous Waste Supervisor

Tel: (504) 988-2871

Cell: (504) 210-5632

awigley@tulane.edu





Natalie Lonsberry
Natalie Lonsberry

Radiation Safety Officer

Tel: (504) 988-2867

Cell: (504) 287-1132

nlonsber@tulane.edu




George Troxler
George Troxler

EHS Specialist II (Uptown)

Tel: (504) 865-5307

Cell: (504) 234-6962

gtroxler@tulane.edu





Karen Douglas
Karen Douglas

EHS Specialist III (Uptown)

Tel: (504) 865-5307

Cell: (504) 906-2417

kdougla1@tulane.edu




Byron Lockhart
Byron Lockhart

EHS Specialist II (IH)

Tel: (504) 988-1642

Cell: (504) 419-1395

lockhart@tulane.edu




Mitzi Hithe
Mitzi

EHS Specialist II (IH)

Tel: (504) 988-2866

Cell: (504) 419-1393

mhithe@tulane.edu




 

Matt Dunn
Matt Dunn

EHS Specialist II/Hazardous Waste Specialist

Tel: (504) 988-2879

mdunn@tulane.edu




Paul Hammothe
Paul

Pest Control Technician

Tel: (504) 988-7378

Cell: (504) 583-4634

phammoth@tulane.edu




Katie Magoun
Katie Magoun

EHS Specialist III (ENV)

Tel: (504) 988-2865

Cell: (504) 234-6964

kmagoun@tulane.edu




Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 - Some photos courtesy of the Peace Corps - pcprep@tulane.edu