Tulane_SPH&TM

Main Office Location:

Tidewater Building
1440 Canal Street, Suite 1156

Telephone:        

504-988-5486

Fax:  

504-988-1693

 

Tulanesign

Uptown Office Location:

Bruff Commons (Bldg #48), Room 107

Telephone:  

504-865-5307

Fax:      

504-862-8981

 

 earth → Map & Directions

Mailing Address:

Tulane University Office of Environmental Health & Safety (OEHS) 
1430 Tulane Avenue, TW-16 
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699

Administrative

Assistant Vice President – EHS

Marné Smith

(504) 988-1068

msmith75@tulane.edu

Assistant Director

Susan Welch

(504) 988-3996

swelch@tulane.edu

Operations Manager

Val Stevens

(504) 988-2872

vstevens@tulane.edu

Environmental Compliance

Program Manager

Susan Welch

(504) 988-3996

swelch@tulane.edu

Chemical Inventory

Katie Magoun

(504) 988-2865

kmagoun@tulane.edu

Hazardous Waste

Matt Dunn

(504) 988-2879

mdunn@tulane.edu

Hazardous Waste Supervisor

Amanda Smith

(504) 988-2871

awigley@tulane.edu

Industrial Hygiene

Program Manager

Kim Chapital

(504) 988-2870

kchapit@tulane.edu

Asbestos

Byron Lockhart

(504) 988-1642

lockhart@tulane.edu

Respiratory Protection

Kim Chapital

(504) 988-2870

kchapit@tulane.edu

Safety

Program Manager

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

Animal Research

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

Bloodborne Pathogens

Kellie Mayer

(504) 419-1391

kmayer@tulane.edu

Chemical Safety

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

DOT Shipping

Kellie Mayer

(504) 491-1391

kmayer@tulane.edu

DSR Program

Louis Mayer

(504) 988-2447

lmayer@tulane.edu

Ergonomics

Mitzi Hithe

(504) 988-2866

mhithe@tulane.edu

Fire Safety

Louis Mayer

(504) 988-2447

lmayer@tulane.edu

Food Safety

Louis Mayer

(504) 988-2447

lmayer@tulanre.edu

Fume Hood

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

General Safety - TNPRC

Kellie Mayer

(504) 419-1391

kmayer@tulane.edu

General Safety - Uptown

Karen Douglas

(504) 865-5307

kdougla1@tulane.edu

General Safety - Uptown

George Troxler

(504) 865-5307

gtroxler@tulane.edu

Hazard Communication

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

Laboratory Safety

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

Laser Safety

Natalie Lonsberry

(504) 988-2867

nlonsber@tulane.edu

OSHA Recordkeeping

Mitzi Hithe

(504) 988-2866

mhithe@tulane.edu

Pest Control - TUHSC

Paul Hammothe

(504) 988-7378

phammoth@tulane.edu

Radiation Safety

Natalie Lonsberry

(504) 988-2867

nlonsber@tulane.edu

Training

Training Coordinator

Blaine Fisher

(504) 988-7162

bfisher3@tulane.edu

Web Master

Blaine Fisher

(504) 988-7162

bfisher3@tulane.edu