shadow_tr

Contact Us

Main Office:   504-988-5486

Emergency:   504-988-5486

Main Office Fax:  504-988-1693

Uptown Office:  504-865-5307
Uptown Fax:      504-862-8981

Workers' Comp:
     Phone: 504-988-2869
     Fax:      504-988-2196

Bloodborne Pathogens Coordinator:
     Phone: 985-871-4811
     Fax:      504-988-2297

Main Office Location:
    Tidewater Building
    1440 Canal Street, Suite 1156

 earth
→ Map & Directions


Mailing Address:
Tulane University Office of Environmental Health & Safety (OEHS) 
1430 Tulane Avenue, TW-16 
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699
Contact Us

Program Area

Contact

Phone

Email

AVP EHS

Animal Research

Ken Kerns

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-0393

(504) 988-2800

kkerns@tulane.edu

pfatlan@tulane.edu

Asbestos

Byron Lockhart

(504) 988-1642

lockhart@tulane.edu

Biological Safety Cabinets

Kim Chapital

(504) 988-2870

kchapit@tulane.edu

Bloodborne Pathogens

Kellie Mayer

(504) 419-1391

kmayer@tulane.edu

Chemical Inventory

Katie Magoun

(504) 988-2865

kmagoun@tulane.edu

Chemical Safety

DSR Program

Pam Fatland

Louis Mayer

(504) 988-2800

(504) 988-2447

pfatlan@tulane.edu

lmayer@tulane.edu

Director (Interim)

Susan Welch

(504) 988-3996

swelch@tulane.edu

DOT Shipping

Environmental Compliance

Kellie Mayer

Katie Magoun

(504) 419-1391

(504) 988-2865

kmayer@tulane.edu

kmagoun@tulane.edu

Ergonomics

Mitzi Hithe

(504) 988-2866

mhithe@tulane.edu

Fire Safety

Louis Mayer

(504) 988-2447

lmayer@tulane.edu

Food Safety

Louis Mayer

(504) 988-2447

lmayer@tulanre.edu

Fume Hood Inspection

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

 pfatlan@tulane.edu

General Safety - TNPRC

Kellie Mayer

(504) 419-1391

kmayer@tulane.edu

General Safety - TUHSC

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

General Safety - Uptown

General Safety - Uptown

Karen Douglas

George Troxler

(504) 865-5307

(504) 865-5307

kdougla1@tulane.edu

gtroxler@tulane.edu

Hazard Communication

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

Hazardous Waste Supervisor

Hazardous Waste

Amanda Wigley

Matt Dunn

(504) 988-2871

(504) 988-2879

awigley@tulane.edu

mdunn@tulane.edu

Laboratory Safety

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

Laser Safety

Natalie Lonsberry

(504) 988-2867

nlonsber@tulane.edu

Industrial Hygiene

Kim Chapital

(504) 988-2870

kchapit@tulane.edu

Operations Manager

Val Stevens

(504) 988-2872

vstevens@tulane.edu

OSHA Recordkeeping

Mitzi Hithe

(504) 988-2866

mhithe@tulane.edu

Pest Control - TUHSC

Paul Hammothe

(504) 988-7378

phammoth@tulane.edu

Radiation Safety

Natalie Lonsberry

(504) 988-2867

nlonsber@tulane.edu

Respiratory Protection

Kim Chapital

(504) 988-2870

kchapit@tulane.edu

Training Coordinator

Blaine Fisher

(504) 988-7162

bfisher3@tulane.edu

Web Master

Blaine Fisher

(504) 988-7162

bfisher3@tulane.edu

 

 




Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000 website@tulane.edu