shadow_tr

 

Contact Us

1440 Canal Street
Main Office:   504-988-5486
Emergency:   504-988-5486

Main Office Fax:  504-988-1693

Uptown Office:  504-865-5307
Uptown Fax:      504-862-8981

Workers' Comp:
     Phone: 504-988-2869
     Fax:      504-988-2196

Bloodborne Pathogens Coordinator:
     Phone: 985-871-4811
     Fax:      504-988-2297

Main Office Location:
Tidewater Building
1440 Canal Street, Suite 1156

 earth
→ Map & Directions

Mailing Address:
Tulane University
Office of Environmental Health & Safety (OEHS)
1430 Tulane Avenue, TW-16
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699

 

Program Area

Contact

Phone

Email

AVP EHS

Animal Research

Assistant Director

Ken Kerns

Pam Fatland

Susan Welch

(504) 988-0393

(504) 988-2800

(504) 988-3996

kkerns@tulane.edu

pfatlan@tulane.edu

swelch@tulane.edu

Asbestos

Byron Lockhart

(504) 988-1642

lockhart@tulane.edu

Biological Safety Cabinets

Kim Chapital

(504) 988-2870

kchapit@tulane.edu

Bloodborne Pathogens

Kellie Mayer

(985) 871-4811

kmayer@tulane.edu

Chemical Inventory Lists

Jay Folse

(504) 988-2879

jfolse@tulane.edu

Chemical Safety

DSR Program

Pam Fatland

Louis Mayer

(504) 988-2800

(504) 988-2447

pfatlan@tulane.edu

lmayer@tulane.edu

Director

James Balsamo

(504) 988-2872

jbalsam@tulane.edu

Ergonomics

Mitzi Hithe

(504) 988-2866

mhithe@tulane.edu

Fire Safety

Food Safety

Louis Mayer

Louis Mayer

(504) 988-2447

(504) 988-2447

lmayer@tulane.edu

lmayer@tulane.edu

Fume Hood Inspection

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

 pfatlan@tulane.edu

General Safety - TNPRC

Kellie Mayer

(985) 871-4811

kmayer@tulane.edu

General Safety - TUHSC

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

General Safety - Uptown

General Safety - Uptown

Karen Douglas

George Troxler

(504) 865-5307

(504) 865-5307

kdougla1@tulane.edu

gtroxler@tulane.edu

Hazard Communication Program

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

Hazardous Waste

Amanda Wigley

(504) 988-2871

awigley@tulane.edu

Laboratory Safety

Pam Fatland

(504) 988-2800

pfatlan@tulane.edu

Laser Safety

Susan Welch

(504) 988-3996

swelch@tulane.edu

Material Safety Data Sheets

Jay Folse

(504) 988-2879

jfolse@tulane.edu

Occupational Health

Kim Chapital

(504) 988-2870

kchapit@tulane.edu

Office Manager

Pat Harrison

(504) 988-2872

pharris@tulane.edu

OSHA Recordkeeper

Mitzi Hithe

(504) 988-2866

mhithe@tulane.edu

Pest Control - TUHSC

Paul Hammothe

(504) 988-7378

phammoth@tulane.edu

Radiation Dosimetry

Karen Simon

(504) 988-2891

ksimon@tulane.edu

Radiation Safety

Charles Reindl

(504) 988-2867

creindl@tulane.edu

Respiratory Protection

Kim Chapital

(504) 988-2870

kchapit@tulane.edu

Training, Education & Gen. Safety

Louis Mayer

(504) 988-2447

lmayer@tulane.edu

Workers' Compensation Assistant

Karen Simon

(504) 988-2891

ksimon@tulane.edu

Workers' Compensation


Website Administrator

Yesenia

Vasquez-Lockhart

Blaine Fisher

 


(504) 988-2869

(504) 988-7162

 


workcomp@tulane.edu

bfisher3@tulane.edu

 

Citation information:

Page accessed: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Page URL: http://tulane.edu/oehs/about/contactoehs.cfm

OEHS, 1430 Tulane Ave., TW-16, New Orleans, LA 70112   |   504-988-5486   |  website@tulane.edu