Connect with the NAA  Like us on FacebookLinked In

NAA Board Web picture

The Newcomb Alumnae Association Board of Directors is the governing body of the Newcomb Alumnae Association.

The NAA Nominating Committee recommends the nomination of Danielle Thal Lee, NC '07, B '12 for the Vice President for New Orleans Alumnae. Kelly Ragland, NC '00 for Vice President of Students and Andrea Mahady Price, NC '99 for Treasurer of the Newcomb Alumnae Association. Please send nominations to Please include a written bio and resume. Please refer to the bylaws for more details.

Officers and directors are elected and appointed in accordance with the Bylaws of the H. Sophie Newcomb Memorial College Alumnae Association.

Board Position descriptions and Board responsibilities can be found here.

Meet the Members of the Board


Newcomb Alumnae Association

Newcomb Alumnae Association
Board of Directors
NAA Bylaws
15 Ways to Support Newcomb
About Newcomb College Institute
NAA Alumnae Awards
Women to Women
Alumna Mentoring Registration
Student Mentoring Registration

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000