Connect with the NAA  Like us on FacebookLinked In

We are now accepting nominations for our 2015 award cycle. For consideration, all nominations must be received by February 6, 2015. Please submit your nominations for a deserving Newcomb alumna here.

Congratulations to our 2014 Alumnae Award Winners

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2014 Newcomb Alumnae Association Awards.  These awards are presented each year at the Under the Oaks ceremony, held prior to Commencement Day.  This year’s recipients are:

Merri Steinberg Ex NC '73

Outstanding Alumna

Sylvia Klumok Goodman NC '62

Community Service Award

Johanna Gilligan NC '03

Young Alumna Award

These alumnae have represented Newcomb with distinction since their graduation, and all alumnae are invited to celebrate their achievements at the Under the Oaks Ceremony, to be held this year on Friday May 16, beginning at 2 p.m. in the Dixon Hall Auditorium.


2012 Alumnae Award Winners

Marlene Eskind Moses, Newcomb Class of 1972, Outstanding Alumna

Suzy Guichard McDaniel, Newcomb Class of 1983, Community Service Award

Karoun Bagamian, Newcomb Class of 2001, Young Alumna Award

View our past award winners here.

Newcomb Alumnae Association

Newcomb Alumnae Association
Board of Directors
NAA Bylaws
15 Ways to Support Newcomb
About Newcomb College Institute
NAA Alumnae Awards
Women to Women
Student Mentoring Registration

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000